Search:

SIYE Time:11:41 on 21st August 2017


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.18 - 09:35AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Night Flyer

Yes! Arthur will help them



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.01.25 - 05:35PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Night Flyer

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2017.01.23 - 11:07AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Night Flyer

starstarstarstarstar

What?! indeed. Can't wait for me.

Thanks for sharing



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.01.23 - 10:56AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Night Flyer

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well, that was a surprise from Arthur. So the adventure begins - can't wait!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.01.23 - 07:31AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Night Flyer

Well mr weasley is not a dumb as everyone thinks he is.....and the kids need to remember that at all times.....kutgw



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.01.23 - 07:16AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Night Flyer

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It was a short but nevertheless a great chapter.
I had to grin when Kingsley revealed his knowledge about Ginny's night flights, and how the two of them are very protective of each other.

Just like Ginny and Harry I was a wee bit surprised at the end that Arthur let the two of them go. But Arthur is a good guy. The name of my two grandfathers was Arthur. That must have a meaning, right?

Sorry, I have to retain a star because I need a reserve for the longer chapters. ;-)
Thanks for the update!



Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2017.01.23 - 02:23AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Night Flyer

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! I never understood how Harry could have simply left Ginny at the wedding! At least in the movie they had the decency to have Harry scream her name in agonizing worry. Great work here! This is wonderful stuff!



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2017.01.22 - 09:08PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Night Flyer

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I generally try to avoid in progress stories (so as to avoid the heartbreak of getting hooked on a story that never gets finished), but I'm a sucker for stories with true adventure for Ginny and Harry. I've very much enjoyed your story so far and can't wait to read more!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear