Search:

SIYE Time:23:57 on 16th October 2017


Reviewer: theybecameanimagi Signed Date: 2017.09.10 - 04:12PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Ghetto

starstarstarstarstar

I love the two new German wizards!!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.06 - 06:14AM Title: Chapter 7 - The Ghetto

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Definitely a bit of good luck that they stumbled across people who seem kind and knowledgeable. Looking forward to their visit to Nurmengard.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.02.02 - 08:22AM Title: Chapter 7 - The Ghetto


Interesting chapter.
Nuremberg should be an interesting visit. Grindelwald should shed a little light on some things for Harry, hopefully.
Next, please.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.02.02 - 02:05AM Title: Chapter 7 - The Ghetto

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Interesting chapter.
Nuremberg should be an interesting visit. Grindelwald should shed a little light on some things for Harry, hopefully.
Next, please.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.02.01 - 08:00AM Title: Chapter 7 - The Ghetto

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah yes, Nurmengard. I'm curious where exactly you'll place this location... and who's tailing Ginny and Harry. Obviously someone already has expected their arrival. I've always wondered why I've never met a witch or wizard in Germany. No wonder when they're all living in this ghetto.

The accents sometimes are a funny thing, aren’t they? In England I was often asked whether I was from France. I'm not sure if it was due to my funny pronunciation, or just to ensure that it is save to tell me certain jokes, lol. I am curious what other European accents are still waiting for us. Anyway, I don't envy you to have to write all those accents, lol.

Many thanks for a quite short but nevertheless intriguing chapter.



Reviewer: Charly42 Signed Date: 2017.01.31 - 03:13PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Ghetto

starstarstarstarstar

great story so far, can't wait to see where it is going to
keep up the good work



Reviewer: Dansahottie9 Signed Date: 2017.01.30 - 08:28PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Ghetto

starstarstarstar

wish it was longer. curious how this will pan out. great story so far



Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2017.01.30 - 08:07PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Ghetto

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting set-up. How odd, all of wizard-kind crammed into WWII style ghetto. Let's hope they, being H&G, find a way to save the Germans as they save Great Britain!!! I'm so curioiurs where this is headed!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.01.30 - 07:19PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Ghetto

Well harry and ginny shound have know there reputation would follow them everywhere....glad to see abus was not a s dumb as we thought but then again i dont think he expeacted harry to make it this far....kutgw




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear