Search:

SIYE Time:11:42 on 21st August 2017


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.18 - 04:07PM Title: Chapter 11 - Restituo Amare

Oh wow, you're good! I really thought Ginny killed him by using Avada lol



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.02.20 - 07:39PM Title: Chapter 11 - Restituo Amare

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter.
Just wondering how Munch will get to talk to Hermione if, this is seventh year, Hermione was forbidden to go to Hogwarts because of being a muggle Born?
Loved that Ginny won't be told what she can and can't do. She seems to realise that in war, you have to sometimes do what you don't like or want to do.
Loved the ending.

Author's Response: Good point about Hermione, but I've got a solution. You'll have to wait a while, though. Thanks for reading!

Author's Response: Good point about Hermione, but I've got a solution. You'll have to wait a while, though. Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.02.20 - 08:57AM Title: Chapter 11 - Restituo Amare

starstarstarstarstar

Well, I think Grindelwald is right. Harry isn't up to his task (yet). His I-forbid-it fiddle-faddle is proof of it. He can consider himself lucky that Ginny accidentally joined his mission. I think that neither Ron nor Hermione would've managed to deal with Grindelwald.

I wonder what Ginny's dream means. Will things change at the end? Obviously I have to wait and continue reading...

And I wonder if we'll get to know how Hermione and Ron are taking the news when Munch arrives at Hogwarts.

Intriguing chapter! Thanks!



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2017.02.20 - 12:48AM Title: Chapter 11 - Restituo Amare

starstarstarstarhalf-star

'Tis a fun chapter to review...especially for those of us loving Ginny's vingence.



Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2017.02.16 - 12:57AM Title: Chapter 11 - Restituo Amare

starstarstarstarstar

Fascinating re-twisting! And who could blame Ginny for her reaction to Harry's effort to control her!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.15 - 11:35PM Title: Chapter 11 - Restituo Amare

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Loved the line spoken by Ginny near the end!!! Good for her making it perfectly clear that Harry has no right to forbid her from doing anything. Hopefully this was a lesson well learned.



Reviewer: Dreaming Haven Signed Date: 2017.02.15 - 09:38PM Title: Chapter 11 - Restituo Amare

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! Especially the ending!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.02.15 - 09:29PM Title: Chapter 11 - Restituo Amare

Well harry needed to learn this lesson about ginny fast but sometimes force is needed to make it sink in.....kutgw




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear