Search:

SIYE Time:0:01 on 17th October 2017


Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2017.08.29 - 07:03AM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

starstarstarstarstar

Nice touches throughout this chapter! As a former Episcopal priest, now Catholic layman, I feel qualified to commend you for the excellent job you did with Harry and Ginny's lack of familiarity with even the most basic of ecclesiastical terminology ... Hogwarts Parish, OH MY! Hilarious, yet extremely uncomfortable! Just like the entire confrontation with the Archbishop.



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.18 - 08:55PM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

Loving this



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 04:45AM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

starstarstarstarstar

Intriguing, indeed. Quite a bunch of nice moments like the little Angel and Ron's crappy Unlocking Charm. I loved it and I'm curious about the Holy Father's tale.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.03.15 - 09:26AM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I cannot wait to hear this interesting story.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.03.15 - 12:53AM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

Ah stalling for time the acrh bishup is but then again maybe not....now the true will come out for harry and ginny as welll and allow them to contiune i hope....kutgw



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.03.14 - 10:40PM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well, I would certainly like to hear the story! Hopefully, it will be in the next chapter. I'm curious to read what will happen now with the Shroud. The mingling of magic and religion has been quite interesting, and I will admit slightly disconcerting. By the way, I think you meant "Would you like to hear the story?" in the last line.

Author's Response: Good catch. What do you mean by disconcerting? I only ask because I got an idea for an original story that would bring them together. Wouldn't want to alienate anyone.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2017.03.14 - 12:08AM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

Really enjoying this story. I like that Ginny is with Harry instead of the other two. Looking forward to the next update.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear