Search:

SIYE Time:0:27 on 16th December 2017


Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2017.11.30 - 07:43PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunting

Yipes! Talk about a cliffy! And poor Harry is down for the count. I wonder who followed them? A flying blade of light sounds like a spell, unless its a Muggle laser. So glad there's more to find out!!



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2017.09.24 - 05:28PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunting

starstarstarstarstar

More! Now!

As you can see, your cut-off point is perfect. Hope you update soon, as I can't wait to see who or what cast that blade.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2017.09.11 - 08:26PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunting

starstarstarstar

You just HAD to stop there didn't you



Reviewer: archgirl Signed Date: 2017.09.09 - 12:17PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunting

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Just found your story and I love it. I look forward to reading more.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.09.04 - 10:04AM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunting

starstarstarstarstar


Great chapter...but ending with a cliffee!! Not nice.
Fancy making a horcrux in the Sistine Chapel, let alone the Vatican.
Loved this chapter. I wonder where the bag is with all their research! Will they be able to find it?
Looking forward to the next update.



Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2017.08.30 - 01:26AM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunting

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! The entire ceiling of the Sistine Chapel, or perhaps, specifically, the finger of God? Great stuff in this chapter! Honeymoon dreams, as well. Our boy is catching on!



Reviewer: j3w3lsimone Signed Date: 2017.08.15 - 09:41PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunting

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh my gosh this is a amazing story! I can't wait to see where it goes.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.08.04 - 06:55AM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunting

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wonderful to see another chapter of this story! You may want to check the spacing between lines of text. Anyway, I can't imagine how Harry and Ginny will manage this Horcrux!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.08.04 - 05:58AM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunting

Now who would do such a nasty thing to Ginny and harry while harry was on the ground in pain...the painting or their new best friend....kutgw



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.08.03 - 05:24PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunting

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Worth the wait.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.08.03 - 01:36PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunting

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, no! What a place to end this chapter. Not only has someone from the magical world discovered them, but how can they possibly deal with *this* horcrux? I did enjoy the banter between Harry and Ginny in the first half of the chapter, and Harry's remark about returning to Rome for their honeymoon? Well, I'll be waiting eagerly for your next update!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear