Search:

SIYE Time:4:07 on 17th October 2018


Reviewer: Sbz93 Signed Date: 2018.10.04 - 06:58AM Title: Chapter 21 - Stop Being Noble

starstarstarstarstar

This is a amazing story i hope it gets continued at some point!



Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2018.07.01 - 11:30PM Title: Chapter 21 - Stop Being Noble

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Okay, I don’t know how I missed this chapter, but that has now been addressed, just like the gigantic Horcrux that had been the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel. But Ginny quit before her spell was finished and a small bit of the gold chaîn remains. Harry still appears to be suffering the effects of the Horcrux. I assume that the “her” you mentioned will be the Mona Lisa, though there are many pieces of famous art depicting women on display in Paris.

I’ve missed your updates! This story is great fun!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.12.30 - 05:15AM Title: Chapter 21 - Stop Being Noble

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2017.12.02 - 03:55PM Title: Chapter 21 - Stop Being Noble

Well, another one bites the dust! I'm really loving this version of the Horcruxes and destroying them.



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2017.11.30 - 07:54PM Title: Chapter 21 - Stop Being Noble

Narrow escape, and now off to the Mona Lisa. At least that one wasn't too hard to destroy, although I'm uneasy about that. It was so big, and Harry still seemed in pain, so I'm not certain its finished. Am I right?



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.11.28 - 02:32PM Title: Chapter 21 - Stop Being Noble

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Plenty action for Harry and Ginny. Look forward to more.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.11.28 - 06:22AM Title: Chapter 21 - Stop Being Noble

Ah they are one closer, and an easy choice Togo to for the next one....kutgw



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.11.28 - 04:39AM Title: Chapter 21 - Stop Being Noble

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Thanks for another fine update.
What did the two of them learn?...Betrayal is hiding in every corner, behind every face, even if it was helpful just moments before.
I'm curious when they'll meet the gum man again.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear