Search:

SIYE Time:16:54 on 23rd May 2017


Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.03.13 - 02:01PM Title: Chapter 2 The Cold Heaven

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh, I'm afraid Sirius is going to do something stupid, won't he?

Author's Response: Well, you can guess what he is going to do next. :D If I can hit some nice ideas, I may add more for Sirius. Only Merlin knows.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.13 - 01:30PM Title: Chapter 2 The Cold Heaven

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Druidic magic? Sounds quite intriguing. I'm curious about the after-effects, besides the protection, of course.
Never before, I had a smoking James, or a smoking wizard at all. I always thought wizards are spared from this addiction, lol.

It's been a quite interesting chapter. I'm looking forward to reading more!


Author's Response: Hi, Gin! Thank you for leaving your thought. I imagined James had experienced Muggle smoking while exploring with Sirius. I think it's possible he spent time with smoking to forget his stress caused by life on the run. :) Hmm, I'm wondering to write Sirius after this or to jump to the other time... I'm not sure where my time-turner will bring me to.



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2017.03.12 - 06:53PM Title: Chapter 2 The Cold Heaven

starstarstarstarstar

Druidic protection magic? Nice plot device

Author's Response: Thank you for encouragement! I started learning Gaelic and was itching to use the words. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.03.11 - 07:57PM Title: Chapter 2 The Cold Heaven

Oh boy peter still screwed up.....now the question is will siruis think twice before trying to kill him or will he go to prision....kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you for stopping by. Yeah, that's the point I struggled with describing Sirius's mind movement. I'll edit the part later after poppunkpadfoot checks it. :D



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.03.08 - 01:09PM Title: Chapter 1 Life on the Run

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm curious about what you're up to. The summary doesn't reveal much. I suppose it will take a while until Ginny has her first appearance.

Author's Response: Hi, Prongs! You will see soon, yes, you will see...



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.07 - 08:02AM Title: Chapter 1 Life on the Run

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It's a quite intriguing start. I'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you, Gin! I'm writing chapter 2. After my beta (she's also a great adviser) checks this, I'll post it. :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.03.05 - 10:04PM Title: Chapter 1 Life on the Run

Well lily and James are seeing more of the bad sides of being on the run... but soon they will have to stay put with the baby...kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and leaving your feedback. :) Yeah, you can see Harry in the next chapter. I'm preparing for the scene. :)



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2017.03.05 - 04:15PM Title: Chapter 1 Life on the Run

starstarstarstarstar

Pretty good pre-Harry start here. I can only assume this story will span the course of a few decades. Look forward to seeing where this goes.

Author's Response: Thank you for dropping your thought. :) This chapter is important to begin Harry's story after Hogwarts. You will see. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.03.05 - 04:11PM Title: Chapter 1 Life on the Run

starstarstarstar

I checked and it did say this story would be classed as AU, but it did feel slightly odd that they were trying to hide in Ireland and that Severus found them there. Obviously more to come.

Author's Response: Thank you for checking the category, Dad. More original episodes, just my imaginations will be added later, so I think most of the readers will feel the story is categorized as AU. If readers point out it should be changed, I'm always ready to fix the tag. :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear