Search:

SIYE Time:1:16 on 27th April 2017

Reviews For Wonderfulness

Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.03.12 - 09:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great to see the broomstick of brilliance flying high up in the air again! Loved the story - Ginny has a way with Harry's moods! Love is a many splendid thing - especially our favorite couple! Looking forward to taking my granddaughter to see "Beauty and the Beast" next weekend - one of the perks of being a grandpa! ;) Hope you have some more in the works! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Hey, great to hear from you. I cant wait to see Beauty and the Beast!! Funnily enough, my son isnt keen to join me, so im going with a friend and her daughter. Working on a multi chap right now, stay tuned!! xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2017.03.12 - 04:15PM Title: Chapter 1

Abusive squib stepfather, gross.

Sexy time with Ginny, nice.

Glad to see a story from you.

Author's Response: Thanks, its been awhile. xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2017.03.12 - 04:14PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Abusive squib stepfather, gross.

Sexy time with Ginny, nice.

Glad to see a story from you.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.03.12 - 03:52PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It is so sad that abuse of children is a real issue in the Muggle world too. Excellent one shot.

Author's Response: Sadly, there will always be bullies, but happily, there are people like Harry to step up and help. Happy you liked it, cheers xx



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.03.12 - 03:52PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely love this story! Happy, sweet, poignant! It's a great balance between the emotional impact of Harry's day at work and the supportive relationship between Harry and Ginny. The intimate scenes were perfect, with just enough detail to be highly entertaining!

Author's Response: Great to hear from you. Happy you liked it. Hope to read more of yours soon xx



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.03.12 - 03:51PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely love this story! Happy, sweet, poignant! It's a great balance between the emotional impact of Harry's day at work and the supportive relationship between Harry and Ginny. The intimate scenes were perfect, with just enough detail to be highly entertaining!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.03.12 - 11:55AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Already read this one but I just wanted to say again how "wonderful" I thought it was! ;-)

Author's Response: Super supportive Hinny fan, love you lots. Many thanks, much appreciated xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear