Search:

SIYE Time:6:28 on 28th May 2017

Reviews For Smithereens

Reviewer: Lemonpomtart Signed Date: 2017.04.07 - 10:16PM Title: Smithereens

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting! Excited fro another story from you! Can't wait for some more updates, love your writing!



Reviewer: HG92 Signed Date: 2017.04.06 - 06:34AM Title: Smithereens

starstarstarstarstar

This is so good. I loved Ron's and Mr Weasley's reactions. I am super excited for the next chapter! I know you probably get this all the time, but please update soon!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.04.03 - 09:08AM Title: Smithereens


Sounding like an interesting story.
Awaiting more.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.04.03 - 09:08AM Title: Smithereens

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Sounding like an interesting story.
Awaiting more.



Reviewer: FloreanFortescue Signed Date: 2017.04.01 - 03:54PM Title: Smithereens

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting, can't wait to see what happens next.



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2017.03.31 - 11:34AM Title: Smithereens

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A very interesting beginning. I am not sure where this goes but look forward to finding out.



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.03.30 - 05:58AM Title: Smithereens

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting idea, but that's the way real life works. Those who sacrifices themselves for the society will be punished at the end. I suppose that Kingsley will demand Harry's release as soon as he's back, of course, only under the condition that he'll immediately join the Auror ranks. I just hope he'll refuse.



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2017.03.30 - 05:03AM Title: Smithereens

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting! It doesn't look like it'll be easy for them. I wonder if there is more to it than what they've been told.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 03:34PM Title: Smithereens

Sometimes we all need a swift kick in the butt to get is in to the game...as for harry HE'S SCREWED!!!!!kutgw



Reviewer: CharmHazel Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 04:22AM Title: Smithereens

starstarstarstarstar

Intriguing. Don't think I have seen anyone actually have Harry arrested for the break in before!



Reviewer: BkRmGrl87 Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 03:13AM Title: Smithereens

starstarstarstarstar

Oh man. This is quite a beginning! It's thrilling and suspenseful with what the Weasleys will end up doing to get Harry out of trouble! I love your writing, so I was excited to see what you've written and I am not disappointed. I cant wait to see how your story proceeds and I hope your other stories may also be updated at some point. Well done!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear