Search:

SIYE Time:22:22 on 22nd August 2017

Reviews For James and Me

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.05.16 - 06:38AM Title: Cataclysm

starstarstarstarstar

Loving this! Poor Anna. She's really had a rotten time of it. I hope she dumps Simon next chapter. He is not worth her time or energy. The back story about James and how his behavior negatively affected both of their families is depressing. Hopefully he has grown up and out of being such a complete git.

Author's Response: Thanks. Anna has been having a bad few days, but things are getting better for her. There will be more revelations about James' behaviour. -N-



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.05.11 - 05:31PM Title: Cataclysm

Ah old love in new forms and a woman scorn and ready for a rebound but not james...kutgw

Author's Response: Wait and see. -N-



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2017.05.11 - 01:36PM Title: Cataclysm

starstarstarstarstar

I've read what you have written for this story on that other site. It is excellent seeing it posted on the best HPff site on the webz(IMHO).

I don't believe I have ever left you a review, but you are an outstanding writer, and I have enjoyed all your various weaving parts of the grand epic world you have spun together.

In a time where the site is in rough shape, it brightens my day seeing this story authorized to be posted here.

Author's Response:
This is my favourite site, and it's the site that sees my stories first (unless they aren't Harry/Ginny tales).
Thanks, also for the kind words.
I will continue to support this site by writing for it. Too many sites have vanished over the years.
-N-



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2017.05.11 - 10:38AM Title: Cataclysm

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2017.05.11 - 09:40AM Title: Cataclysm

Finally you put here the story that shows us how Jaqui knows about magic, I suppose. It's lovely to see Jaqui and Mike interacting with adult-but-still-needing-her-parents Annabel. thanks God Viccki told her about Simon's previous cheating, helping her to get rid of her feelings for him.

Author's Response: Thanks. The next few chapters will start to appear when I return home in tworder days time. It will be some time before Jacqui and Mike reappear, but they will be back. -N-



Reviewer: fi103r Signed Date: 2017.05.10 - 10:35PM Title: Cataclysm

starstarstarstarstar

OK figured it out had been reading on Mugglenet did not realize you had just now added it to SIYE

Keep up the good work



Author's Response: I should be caught up in time for chapter 12. -N-



Reviewer: rbrt_emmer Signed Date: 2017.05.10 - 10:27AM Title: Cataclysm

starstarstarstarstar

Sweet, you brought this to SIYE! I'd been wondering when and if H/G would be brought fully into the story.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm going to try to get a few more chapters posted over the next couple of days, Chapter 13 will be entirely Harry and Ginny, and after that they'll be playing a significant part in the story. -N-



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.05.10 - 09:27AM Title: Cataclysm

starstarstarstarstar

Yeah! I am so happy to see this story here! It is one of my favs. Annie is great and I think you wonderfully captured all of the post break up confusion. Its sad, but very typical how she is looking for excuses for his cheating and blaming herself. She definitely needs James to take her mind off of Simon.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll be updating this fairly rapidly until I catch up (although I'm off to Crete for a week, so it may take a couple of weeks. Harry and Ginny will finally appear in Chapter 13, an things will get even more complicated. -N-



Reviewer: fi103r Signed Date: 2017.05.10 - 07:54AM Title: Cataclysm

what happend to the rest of the chapters?
this only shows the first chapter?

Author's Response: I edited this one before I uploaded it, and I'll be doing the same for the others. -N-




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear