Search:

SIYE Time:22:20 on 22nd August 2017

Reviews For James and Me

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.05.24 - 02:07PM Title: Visitor

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story! I can't wait to see what happens with the Drakestone Seven reunite and possibly start to figure out what is going on. I'm curious as to what Rose was going to say about Annie - it seemed like she didn't think she was totally a Muggle. Glad to see Henry brought into the story.

Author's Response: Henry will be sticking around for a few chapters, as will Rose. You'll be seeing a lot more of the others, too. -N-



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2017.05.23 - 08:56PM Title: Visitor

starstarstarstarstar

It's great how James and Henry after a little hesitation soon react as two old friends. Let's hope the same will apply to the rest of the gang.

Author's Response: You'll find out fairly soon. -N-



Reviewer: rbrt_emmer Signed Date: 2017.05.23 - 10:44AM Title: Visitor

starstarstarstarstar

I enjoyed reading this far more than someone that had just read this exact chapter less than a month ago when you posted it to fanfiction.net. I'm definitely looking forward to chapter 12!

Author's Response: It's almost done. Spoiler Alert: Lily doesn't actually kill Henry. :-) -N-



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.05.23 - 06:42AM Title: Visitor

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, a meeting with the whole gang! I'm looking forward to the next chapter! It will be interesting to see if anything develops between Henry and Vicki. They might make a rather nice couple.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm busy putting the final touches to the next chapter. It should be ready by Friday. No Vicki, and she won't be in the following chapter, either. -N-



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.05.23 - 05:56AM Title: Visitor

Well im glad to see the whole gang is back together to figure out this mystery...now where is scooby doo......kutgw

Author's Response: I think you're mistaking this story for "Zoinks!" :-) -N-



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2017.05.23 - 05:53AM Title: Visitor

Loved that Henry has now joined the story, and very much looking forward to the upcoming meeting. Really enjoying this, and thanks for the fast updates xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The fast updates are at an end as, like Strangers, there's no more written. That's not completely true. The next chapter should be ready by Friday. -N-




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear