Search:

SIYE Time:19:50 on 19th October 2017

Reviews For Like Flames

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.09.03 - 08:09AM Title: Chapter 10 - 2 Years Later

starstarstarstarstar


Loved the story.
Maybe a sequel of a couple of chapters....just to read about the proposal, wedding, their future together?? Your choice.
Thankyou.



Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.08.04 - 04:08AM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

I smiled when I spotted Hermione taught Ginny about Dawlish's class and what a timing Ron entered! Good for them that Ginny urged Ron to ask Hermione a date.
I really like DADA lesson by Moody. And what Harry observed the class and commented about it, is a good idea.
The scene how Ginny threw out Imperius Curse is terriffic.
I guess Harry will be there tomorrow morning as well.



Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.08.04 - 03:15AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Another great chapter. Marrietta is still an evil witch in your AU. Poor woman.
The scene , Harry remembered his parents or his grandparents, is beautifully written.
Confession time each other about Voldemort might be a little abrupt, but I understand it was needed for them to understand more deeply each other.



Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.08.04 - 02:46AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting setting around the relationship between Weasleys and Harry. Mysterious man will attract readers. I enjoyed Tonks' class. Ginny's mind movements towards Harry is well written. I think it's the highlight of this chapter. Good job!



Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.08.04 - 02:10AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I know it's AU, but I'm very relieved to know Hermione/Ron ship will never change. :D
I smiled when I spotted Cho and Michael are the same annoying pair for Ginny.
Your plot about Dawlish reminded me of Snape. I enjoyed the scene.
Our hero Harry looks so cool in this AU. Many kudos on that!



Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.08.03 - 10:03PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hi! I really enjoyed this. You showed me how to write fluffy stories. :)



Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2017.07.29 - 11:13PM Title: Chapter 10 - 2 Years Later

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: sunshine Signed Date: 2017.07.18 - 04:48PM Title: Chapter 10 - 2 Years Later

Nice story.. Although I was hoping for more



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2017.07.17 - 10:37AM Title: Chapter 10 - 2 Years Later

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice story.

Thanks for sharing.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.07.17 - 09:27AM Title: Chapter 10 - 2 Years Later

What? No proposal? Argh! I did enjoy it tho! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2017.07.17 - 02:50AM Title: Chapter 10 - 2 Years Later

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2017.07.16 - 04:55PM Title: Chapter 10 - 2 Years Later

starstarstarstarstar

Nice epilogue! Looking forward to your next creation!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.07.16 - 03:24PM Title: Chapter 10 - 2 Years Later

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice ending, but I wish it had been a bit longer.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.07.16 - 09:31AM Title: Chapter 10 - 2 Years Later

starstarstarstarstar

I've really enjoyed your story, and this was a perfect epilogue. Thank you.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.07.10 - 10:08AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar


Great chapter.
Glad to see Ginny taking control of her life and telling Michael what she did. Too bad she didn't finish it with a slap. The nerve to think she would even take him back. And good on Cho, for coming to the same conclusion.
Next chapter, please.



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2017.07.10 - 07:01AM Title: Chapter 9

Enjoyable and interesting story so far. I liked how you brought in the events from Fourth Year and incorporated them into your story. I laughed over the prayers for a peaceful path into the afterlife. Very amusing. I'm so glad Ginny is finding her way and making her dreams come through. Michael is a prat. Good for both Ginny and cho to have realized it.



Reviewer: aimless Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 07:24AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Old trick in a new story ). I should say I like how you wrapped it all up, The only thing I should object though is that Barty Crouch couldn't have fallen few thousands feet. Ginny thrown a quaffle at him when he "just flew through the tallest hoop". At best the height of the hoop should be something like 20-30 meters - no higher than one hundred feet.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 06:35AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Way to go, Ginny!!!!



Reviewer: Guest010 Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 05:58AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

That's a cool chapter. Definitely glad to see Ginny doing what makes her happy.



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 05:33AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Cool chapter! Loved smack down of Michael!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear