Search:

SIYE Time:19:56 on 19th October 2017

Reviews For Like Flames

Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.08.03 - 10:03PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hi! I really enjoyed this. You showed me how to write fluffy stories. :)



Reviewer: azelma_kathryn Signed Date: 2017.05.17 - 10:54PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! Loved the first chapter, can't wait for more. I was wondering how often you update?

Author's Response: Thanks! The story is completely finished, and I was planning on updating every Saturday. Hopefully I can stay true to that schedule!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.05.16 - 06:00AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

What a great first chapter! I'm very excited about this new story. Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you are excited, I just put up some more!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.05.15 - 10:07AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Your plot gripped me from the start and I am really intrigued to see what you do with this! Especially glad to see Ginny dump that doofus Corner! I see Black hair and green eyes in Ginny's future! Looking forward to more! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed it. I think you might be right about Ginny's future!



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.05.15 - 09:21AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Nice start.
I just hope that Ginny is right and she won't see much of Michael in her new job.
I suppose this is a Harry never went to Hogwarts story, isn't it?

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, Harry never went to Hogwarts in this one, so they have never met before. Unfortunately for Ginny, she actually will see quite a bit of Michael, but she can handle it :)



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.05.15 - 05:34AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It sounds really promising. I'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks! This was a lot of setup, hopefully you will like what's coming!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.05.14 - 01:04PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sounds like an interesting idea and you're off to a good start. I'll be looking forward to your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.05.14 - 09:55AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm intrigued as to where Harry will fit into this universe, so looking forward to further chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks! You first meet Harry in chapter 2, and really from then on its filled with lots of Hinny!



Reviewer: trigg Signed Date: 2017.05.13 - 07:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A good start. Looking forward to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy what's to come.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear