Search:

SIYE Time:22:15 on 22nd August 2017

Reviews For Like Flames

Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.08.04 - 02:46AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting setting around the relationship between Weasleys and Harry. Mysterious man will attract readers. I enjoyed Tonks' class. Ginny's mind movements towards Harry is well written. I think it's the highlight of this chapter. Good job!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.06.22 - 01:50PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Tonks' appearance as a McGonagall look-alike was fun. I loved it.
I'm quite curious about the backstories of Ginny and Harry. I suppose that we'll know more about them soon. I'm really looking forward to reading about it.

Great chapter. Thank you!


Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.06.02 - 10:47PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star


So, Harry is like some sort of mystery man!!
I like the storyline so far, and am eager to see where you take it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying it.



Reviewer: Guest010 Signed Date: 2017.05.30 - 07:27AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting storyline. Can't wait to read more interactions between Harry and Ginny. Other than Harry helping Moody with the training sometimes, will he be taking over a class? Looking forward to more :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! No, Harry won't be teaching, but wait a few chapters and we will find a new situation for them to work together in.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.05.29 - 04:02PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Love this story so far especially the interesting story line! So green eyes meets red hair and there is obvious chemistry between them! Looking forward to seeing where this goes! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying it!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.05.28 - 04:12PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, I'm definitely looking forward to seeing Harry have dinner with the Weasley family!!! Looking forward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually never wrote a dinner scene for this story (cringe). Should I see if I could add one in?



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2017.05.28 - 06:23AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for the stars!



Reviewer: trigg Signed Date: 2017.05.28 - 12:43AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very nice chapter. So, not everyone knows about Harry. It's interesting. I liked their interactions. Looking forward to see what will happen next.

Author's Response: Thanks! My other big AU was about a Harry who loved his fame so much, I thought it would be a nice change to make this Harry relatively unknown.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear