Search:

SIYE Time:22:16 on 22nd August 2017

Reviews For Like Flames

Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.08.04 - 03:15AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Another great chapter. Marrietta is still an evil witch in your AU. Poor woman.
The scene , Harry remembered his parents or his grandparents, is beautifully written.
Confession time each other about Voldemort might be a little abrupt, but I understand it was needed for them to understand more deeply each other.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.06.22 - 01:57PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

It's wonderful to have Remus and Tonks together, and Teddy, of course.
Just a stupid question. Is Remus' name now Remus Tonks? Or is Auror Tonks actually Auror Lupin?

I really loved this chapter and the way the two of them shared what happened in their past. Well done!


Author's Response: Thanks! Hmm.. great question. I like to think that Tonks kept her last name, as did Remus, and that Teddy got a hyphen (Teddy Tonks-Lupin) because she is so proud of that Muggle last name.



Reviewer: Guest010 Signed Date: 2017.06.04 - 08:36AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Awww. Poor Ginny! But she showed Miss Bitch that she is made of stronger stuff :-D
I think I have seen this party scene in some movie, but can't remember which one. Ohh well.. Anyways loved that Harry and Ginny are coming close, and he is opening up to her :-) Wish the chapter was longer!

Author's Response: Thanks! In case you were wondering about what movie it was - its Legally Blonde, which is what inspired this entire tale! After this though we sort of stop seeing the similarities, so maybe I can lay claim to a little more as my own creativity?? (probably not) Sorry it was short, but I felt like it was a good end point for the chapter and I didn't want to add another scene at the end. More to come!



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2017.06.04 - 01:51AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! It feels great to hear that! Putting up the next chapter now!



Reviewer: trigg Signed Date: 2017.06.04 - 12:42AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good chapter. Cho and her friend need a good lesson. Harry and Ginny's relationship is progressing. I'm glad Harry was there and see her. Looking forward to see what happen next.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy the next chapter!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.06.03 - 05:32PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Yep, they really are a messed up pair. It will be interesting to see what happens next in their relationship.

Author's Response: Thanks! Like I said I really wasn't overjoyed with this chapter, but I do like the next one a lot more.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.06.03 - 05:02PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstar

A bit short.

Author's Response: Would've written more if I could've written more.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear