Search:

SIYE Time:19:55 on 19th October 2017

Reviews For Like Flames

Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.06.28 - 01:42PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter! Nice twist with Gwen's appearance! Ginny has some thinking to do! Glad Harry is so supportive! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: trigg Signed Date: 2017.06.26 - 08:18AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Very good chapter. Looking forward to see what Ginny will choose and how their investigations will go.



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.06.26 - 03:49AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Being an unknown Auror, or the centerfold of the Quidditch magazines. I'm looking forward to finding out what option Ginny will chose.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.06.25 - 08:35PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Big decision for Ginny. Dream job or being an Auror with Harry?
I'm sure she will make the right decision in the end.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.06.25 - 02:36PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Big decision for Ginny, but probably not a hard one. She'd obviously make an excellent auror, but how can she pass on the chance of her dream job?



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.06.25 - 11:04AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstar

Another good chapter. I wonder what will happen with Ginny and this new opportunity? And what about Harry's list? Can't wait to find out more.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.06.24 - 09:48PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Decision time for Ginny! I'm glad Harry is being so supportive.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear