Search:

SIYE Time:2:24 on 16th December 2017

Reviews For Like Flames

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.07.10 - 10:08AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar


Great chapter.
Glad to see Ginny taking control of her life and telling Michael what she did. Too bad she didn't finish it with a slap. The nerve to think she would even take him back. And good on Cho, for coming to the same conclusion.
Next chapter, please.



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2017.07.10 - 07:01AM Title: Chapter 9

Enjoyable and interesting story so far. I liked how you brought in the events from Fourth Year and incorporated them into your story. I laughed over the prayers for a peaceful path into the afterlife. Very amusing. I'm so glad Ginny is finding her way and making her dreams come through. Michael is a prat. Good for both Ginny and cho to have realized it.



Reviewer: aimless Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 07:24AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Old trick in a new story ). I should say I like how you wrapped it all up, The only thing I should object though is that Barty Crouch couldn't have fallen few thousands feet. Ginny thrown a quaffle at him when he "just flew through the tallest hoop". At best the height of the hoop should be something like 20-30 meters - no higher than one hundred feet.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 06:35AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Way to go, Ginny!!!!



Reviewer: Guest010 Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 05:58AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

That's a cool chapter. Definitely glad to see Ginny doing what makes her happy.



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 05:33AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Cool chapter! Loved smack down of Michael!



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 05:27AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Obviously Ginny's chosen to live in the limelight. I think it was to be expected. I'm quite curious what Harry will do now since he's obviously been avoiding living a life as a public person so far.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 04:28AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Exciting chapter. Sounds like Ginny will be leaving the Aurors with a win to her credit!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear