Search:

SIYE Time:11:14 on 19th September 2017

Reviews For Relationship Goals

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.05.29 - 02:15AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


Loved it.
Huge lot of Hinny fluffiness.
Thankyou.



Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2017.05.26 - 11:09AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Cute. Liked this a lot. What I would hope for Harry and Ginny in the long run.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 08:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet! Not a huge fan of Al/Scorpius, but over all very nice.

Author's Response: Thanks, I just felt like writing a bit of fluff, happy you enjoyed it xx



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 04:03PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lots of fun.and good to see a new story from you. Harry and Ginny certainly give the younger generation something to aim for in a relationship.

Author's Response: Hi ellen, so great to hear from you. Yes, that is exactly what i was going for! Thanks xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.05.21 - 04:41PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Yet another masterpiece from the Queen of high flying broomsticks! Brilliant and sweet little story featuring the 3rd generation of Potters and Weasleys and one Weasley soon to be a Lupin! Had a lot of good laughs with this one, my Queen!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Oh how I've missed your magnificent reviews. I should review your reviews!! LOL As always, very happy you liked it, keep smiling :0



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2017.05.21 - 11:33AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Well then Mum it's been a time since we heard from you.

Still on that ship, eh? ;)

So what IS the tattoo?

Author's Response: Ive had a terrible case of writers block this year, due to RL situations. I think the tattoo is a Snitch, and we know Harry loves to play with the Sntich! Do you agree? xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.05.21 - 08:09AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah harry and ginny having a fun day with evryone once the kids figured out what was going on....vic and teddy will always be that way...kutgw

Author's Response: Teddy and Vic will end up being like Harry and Ginny, I reckon. Thanks for leaving a message xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear