Search:

SIYE Time:12:36 on 19th November 2017

Reviews For Potters, Together

Reviewer: PhoenixFeather2 Signed Date: 2017.06.12 - 06:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.03 - 03:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. This is the most fun and very poignant story you have ever written. In fact, I will say it is my favourite. Thank you for writing a story after CC category. Excellent. So heartwarming.

Author's Response: Thank you, I have written a couple of others, but it was before they brought in the CC tag. xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.06.02 - 09:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Just when I thought the Queen of brilliance couldn't pull another high flying broomstick out of her hat she does! Really sweet story of the older Potter family! I probably need to check out CC to understand it better tho! Thanks for another fun story! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.06.02 - 04:56PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice but look at this at the end."Ginny linked arms with both Harry and Ginny. " That might be Ron?

Author's Response: Sharp eyes, Dad, thanks, it has been fixed!!



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2017.06.02 - 03:42PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great Chapter - since this started at Christmas Break - wouldn't they be getting on the train in January not September.



Author's Response: Ooh, big mistake on my part, good pick up on yours, many thanks, it has been fixed xx



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.06.02 - 03:09PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely. I was sure that the CC play was going to ruin the opportunity for a nice family story like this, so I'm delighted that you've proved me wrong.

Author's Response: Happy you liked it, so great to hear from you again xx



Reviewer: CharmHazel Signed Date: 2017.06.02 - 09:12AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I did think they should give me the best seat in the house, but I doubt they will let me sit on stage! Again, it is a great story and I love the ending. You captured that closeness within the family that you see at the beginning of Cursed Child!

Author's Response: Thanks again, your ideas gave me a lot of scope, esp with the Harry and James conversation xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear