Search:

SIYE Time:11:15 on 19th September 2017

Reviews For Always

Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2017.07.08 - 09:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful story! After 40 years of marriage and 44 years together I admit to cringing at the thought of 41-day dry periods, not because the thought is foreign, but because we never once considered a couple's massage!

Author's Response: Def recommend it! xx



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.06.17 - 06:25AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


Lovely story. Thankyou.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing here too, Carolyn xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.06.15 - 02:18PM Title: Chapter 1

Harry an Ginny are always stronger together then apart...and Rolf should have known better then to ask harry and Ginny to lunch....luna on the other hand must be part mind reader....kutgw

Author's Response: Agree with everything you said!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.13 - 02:32AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Awwww.... what a treat to read on a Tuesday morning.

Author's Response: Happy you liked it xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.06.12 - 08:55PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I really, really, really need to peruse CC! Yet another broomstick breaching the stratosphere of brilliance from the Queen of quality quills!
Really enjoyed this tete a tete between Harry and Ginny! The Luna angle was a fun touch! Thanks for another priceless story my
Queen!!! Harry and Ginny rule! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D


Author's Response: I would be very interested to hear what you think about CC. I have mixed feelings about the script, but i think it would be brilliant to see the play. PM me if you read it xx



Reviewer: HYst Signed Date: 2017.06.12 - 08:40PM Title: Chapter 1

nouvelles… Jusqu’aux ? scientifiques ? [url=http://www.nikesoccerbootoutlet.com ][b]Soccer Boots Outlet nike[/b][/url] sont atteints [url=http://www.officialnfloutletstore.u s][b]nfl store[/b][/url] : l’insuffisance des laboratoires [url=http://www.doudounemonclerolfr.com] [b]Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel[/b][/url] et [url=http://www.tomsonsaleo.online][b]to ms sale[/b][/url] des bibliothèques

Author's Response: interesting perspective of my story, thanks ( I think) xx



Reviewer: PhoenixFeather2 Signed Date: 2017.06.12 - 06:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well written story. The ending is a bit of a pet peeve of mine.... the over usage of the word always.

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a message. Regarding your comments to my ending, it amused me, because i find i always (oops, pun not intended) end up using 'All was well' too often! Ah well!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.06.12 - 07:41AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

The beginning was a bit worry some but by the end of the story I was happy to see Harry and Ginny together again, their problems reconciled and their love reaffirmed. Great one shot!

Author's Response: Thanks so much xx




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear