Search:

SIYE Time:22:23 on 22nd August 2017


Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.06.29 - 04:57AM Title: Chapter 3: Minerva's Mission

Poor Harry's drawing the wrong conclusions.
I'm curious what Minerva's planning to do with Harry, and how it'll affect his relationship with Ginny, i.e. the chances effect from the story title. I wonder if the two of them'll get the chance to talk a little with each other before the inevitable happens with Ginny.

Sadly, the chapter was bit short. But if you're keeping your update schedule, I'm perfectly fine with it. :)

Great chapter. Thank you so much.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.06.27 - 10:01PM Title: Chapter 3: Minerva's Mission

starstarstarstarstar

Hoping for progress with Poppy and Minerva working together on this!



Reviewer: KateP Signed Date: 2017.06.27 - 03:39PM Title: Chapter 3: Minerva's Mission

starstarstarstarstar

Not sure if you will do all 7 years plus but hope so for a first story it is some good work keep up the good work cannot wait to read more



Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2017.06.27 - 12:08PM Title: Chapter 3: Minerva's Mission

starstarstarstarstar

More, more! Really enjoying this (despite poor Harry"s tratment by the Dursleys).



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.06.27 - 09:20AM Title: Chapter 3: Minerva's Mission

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for another fine update. Can't wait for more.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.06.27 - 04:22AM Title: Chapter 3: Minerva's Mission

I guess having Poppy as an ally will come in handy, considering how often Harry usually is injured. I wonder if Minerva will be able to get hold of the Potter's will, and what it says. I think I have a good guess considering Minerva was James godmother.
I look forward to the day when Minerva's mission is successful, Dumbledore's reaction in particular.

Again, the plans you mention in your author's note sound wonderful to me.
Oh, and I love your update schedule so far.

Great update. Thank you!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.06.27 - 04:22AM Title: Chapter 3: Minerva's Mission

starstarstarstarstar

I guess having Poppy as an ally will come in handy, considering how often Harry usually is injured. I wonder if Minerva will be able to get hold of the Potter's will, and what it says. I think I have a good guess considering Minerva was James godmother.
I look forward to the day when Minerva's mission is successful, Dumbledore's reaction in particular.

Again, the plans you mention in your author's note sound wonderful to me.
Oh, and I love your update schedule so far.

Great update. Thank you!



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2017.06.26 - 09:40PM Title: Chapter 3: Minerva's Mission

And so it begins. Can't wait until McGonagall really gets things moving. And to see Dumbledore's reaction! It'll be priceless.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear