Search:

SIYE Time:22:24 on 22nd August 2017


Reviewer: Old guy Signed Date: 2017.08.10 - 03:17AM Title: Chapter 8: A Ray of Hope

starstarstarstar

I am enjoying this story, and hope it will continue to update often, as I really want to see where it leads. I hope they get Harry and Ginny together much sooner than in canon, as I think they are both better together than apart.
Very sensitive handling of the relationship between Harry and the two women dedicated to helping him. He will need them.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.08.09 - 06:33AM Title: Chapter 8: A Ray of Hope

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great update. I'm looking forward to finding out what Minerva will do to keep her promise. The autumn term is already over. Soon she'll be running out of time.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2017.08.08 - 11:19PM Title: Chapter 8: A Ray of Hope

I certainly hope that she will be able to fulfill that promise. Maybe, let him go to the Weasleys until she was able to take custody of him.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.08.08 - 09:23PM Title: Chapter 8: A Ray of Hope

starstarstarstarstar

Powerful scene between Harry and Minerva!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.08.08 - 05:51PM Title: Chapter 8: A Ray of Hope

Well poppy and Mcg have there hands full with harry right now, but at lease now he is making a recovery to will be able to fight what will come next....kutgw and thinks harry has every right to keep that little hope at bay until it comes true.....



Reviewer: Jewels Signed Date: 2017.08.08 - 05:40PM Title: Chapter 8: A Ray of Hope

starstarstarstar

Go Minerva! So glad for Harry. She's exactly what Harry needs and hopefully her influence will allow him to notice Ginny and be there for her a lot earlier.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.08.08 - 11:10AM Title: Chapter 8: A Ray of Hope

starstarstarstarstar

A very emotional chapter for both Harry and Minerva. I hope she is actually able to follow through with her promise, otherwise Harry is going to be crushed.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear