Search:

SIYE Time:1:25 on 19th August 2017

Reviews For Consequences

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.07.08 - 10:13PM Title: Chapter 1: Never Will I Break

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Loved the plot of this story, so far.
Awaiting to see what happens!



Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2017.07.05 - 10:45AM Title: Chapter 1: Never Will I Break

starstarstarstarstar

I enjoyed this first chapter very much and am looking forward to seeing how Lucius is thwarted (he IS thwarted, right?) :) I like your Snape, too.

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy you liked it :) Sadly Lucius will continue with his plan. His plan is what spurred me into writing this fic!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.07.04 - 11:39AM Title: Chapter 1: Never Will I Break

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Poor Ginny! But thought she was lucky not to spend the whole year under the diary's possession but now this cliffie! I hope you post more quickly as I'm going to be worries sick about her until I find out what happens.

Author's Response: I know, poor Ginny! And yeah she got lucky to escape diary's influence, but her luck ran out when Lucius kidnapped her. I had first planned on including his plot in this chapter, but it was making an already long chapter longer! So you will have to wait a few chapters to find what he did.:)



Reviewer: aimless Signed Date: 2017.07.04 - 09:50AM Title: Chapter 1: Never Will I Break

starstarstarstarstar

I'm wondering if Dumbledore knew. I mean he used Legelimency on Ginny, so he should have seen something.

Loved the prunk. Also Snape seems a bit more reasonable person here.

Author's Response: Thank you! Snape may seem reasonable here, but he always loses control when Harry is involved. :D Questions about Dumbledore will be answered.



Reviewer: Guest010 Signed Date: 2017.07.03 - 05:57PM Title: Chapter 1: Never Will I Break

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting start to the story. I will be interesting to see what is going to happen to Ginny. Loved the prank. Snape must have absolutely loathed it. Can't wait for the next up.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. You will probably have to wait for Ginny's story. :) Will post the next chapter by next week.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.07.03 - 03:33PM Title: Chapter 1: Never Will I Break

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very interesting opening chapter! I enjoyed the manner in which you altered the events of the Chamber of Secrets and allowed readers to understand the thoughts of multiple characters.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.07.03 - 01:42PM Title: Chapter 1: Never Will I Break

starstarstarstarstar

Great start into the story, and an intriguing version of Ginnyís first year. The story seems to be written solely for me since Ginny is the only reason I read fanfiction, lol. And to be honest, I never had a short haired Ginny before. I wonder if she'll let her hair grow.

It's a nasty cliffy, isn't it? But since this is a Ginny/Harry story I guess Ol' Lucius's plans are going to fail, and Ginny will turn up again...someday (But probably not in the next chapter). I'm really curious how and when Ginny and Harry will meet.
Iím looking forward to reading another fine chapter.

(special t him - special to him)

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you continue to enjoy :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2017.07.03 - 12:36PM Title: Chapter 1: Never Will I Break

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting start, you've got me hooked
I think I like your Snape so well done for that, and I always love a good Dumbledore bashing ha ha

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you liked it :)




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear