Search:

SIYE Time:19:31 on 19th November 2017

Reviews For Tu Me Manque

Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.08.26 - 02:24PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very intriguing. Where is this story leading to, I wonder?



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.08.25 - 09:07PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very nice story! The professor is rather annoying, but I definitely enjoyed the conversation between Harry and Ginny!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.08.24 - 06:42AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Itís been a great little story. It's a pity Harry hadn't shown the slightest interest in why Ginny was so agitated. It seems that Ginny isn't insecure per se, but Harry's indifference makes her feel insecure. She wasn't even worth a hug to him, let alone a kiss. I've got the feeling they were already much closer a year and a half ago. The two of them still have a very long way to go.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.08.23 - 07:48PM Title: The Letter

Ahhhhhh. How subtly sweet! Well done,you.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.08.23 - 07:48PM Title: The Letter

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ahhhhhh. How subtly sweet! Well done,you.


Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.08.22 - 04:50AM Title: The Letter

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ginny's insecurities are quite understandable. Tu Me Manque. Does Harry really mean it? Obviously, there are more important things for him than being near Ginny. He had no problems leaving her behind for another year. Her doubts about Harry aren't unfounded, are they?

Author's Response: They're not, that's for sure. She didn't know what would happen, and Harry's still trying to figure himself up - of course she's going to have doubts. Fortunately, our Ginny is patient, and is not the one to give up



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.08.21 - 11:54AM Title: The Letter

starstarstarstar

I have to confess I went to read the second chapter elsewhere. I thought Ginny was a bit insecure. I need to read the other stories.

Author's Response: Ginny is a bit insecure. I can't picture anyone coming out of a war and actually feeling secure. She and Harry have a long way to navigate before the "happily ever after"...




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear