Search:

SIYE Time:23:55 on 17th October 2017

Reviews For Suitcase Burrower

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.09.10 - 12:04PM Title: 1 Escape

Well some times boys need to be put in there place...kutgw



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.09.07 - 10:33AM Title: 1 Escape

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Curious.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.08.29 - 08:49AM Title: 1 Escape

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Intriguing start. I'm quite curious how you'll tie the two plot lines together.
I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.08.26 - 01:33PM Title: 1 Escape

I am a bit lost. I think I need to wait for the next instalment to make senses of the story so far. Interesting



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.08.26 - 01:32PM Title: 1 Escape

I am a bit lost. I think I need to wait for the next instalment to make senses of the story so far. Interesting



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.08.26 - 01:32PM Title: 1 Escape

starstarstar

I am a bit lost. I think I need to wait for the next instalment to make senses of the story so far. Interesting

Author's Response: Patience is gold :) I hope the story stays interesting! There will be six chapters, and things should start to come along by Chapter 4...



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.08.25 - 09:18PM Title: 1 Escape

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting beginning! I'm quite concerned about what is happening and what this creature is.

Author's Response: Good to know it keeps readers wondering... You can take a guess, and if you're well-informed about east asian mythologies, I think you've got a fair chance on getting it right.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.08.25 - 08:52AM Title: 1 Escape

starstarstarstar

I certainly look forward to finding out more about this creature and why the suitcase was in a boys school in Rugby.

Author's Response: You will, eventually...




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear