Search:

SIYE Time:11:07 on 19th September 2017


Reviewer: pleurocoelus Signed Date: 2017.09.04 - 11:19PM Title: Chapter 1 Going on a Unicorn Hunt

Excellent story. I enjoyed the character interactions.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.08.29 - 08:21AM Title: Chapter 1 Going on a Unicorn Hunt

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, it was simply wonderful. I loved it. For sure every little girl would dream of such an adventure.

Fortunately, Ron was still in Egypt. He would have claimed Harry for himself. It's a pity, it didn't happen in PoA. Harry probably would have stopped Ron from shooing Ginny away at the Hogwarts Express.

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought it would be a perfect adventure for Ginny and Bill :)



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2017.08.29 - 01:05AM Title: Chapter 1 Going on a Unicorn Hunt

starstarstarstarstar

Good one!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Jewels Signed Date: 2017.08.28 - 09:01PM Title: Chapter 1 Going on a Unicorn Hunt

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awww...such a super cute story. Love the close relationship between Ginny and Bill. I wish Harry and Ginny had had more moments like this throughout the series. Also any story that has Bill and Harry scenes that portray Bill looking out for Harry is good with me. Love these three characters.

Author's Response: Thank you! I agree, I love these three characters as well!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.08.28 - 08:54PM Title: Chapter 1 Going on a Unicorn Hunt

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful concept and brilliantly executed(as usual)! Splendid, fun story! Gets my vote!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.08.26 - 09:56PM Title: Chapter 1 Going on a Unicorn Hunt

starstarstarstarstar

Love this story! It really seems like a perfect missing moment. Bill is such a fabulous big brother. I also enjoyed how Harry and Ginny were able to talk to each other without the distraction of Ron and Hermione.

Author's Response: Thanks! It just seemed like something Bill would do.



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2017.08.26 - 07:14PM Title: Chapter 1 Going on a Unicorn Hunt

starstarstarstarstar

Love rock star Bill! What a beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thanks! He's my fav Weasley brother.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.08.26 - 06:28PM Title: Chapter 1 Going on a Unicorn Hunt

starstarstarstarstar

What a great one shot! Loved to see younger Ginny and Bill together. The unicorn hunt was awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it would be just what a little Ginny would want to do :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.08.26 - 05:39PM Title: Chapter 1 Going on a Unicorn Hunt

starstarstarstarstar

I must be getting foolish in my old age. The tears were rolling down my cheeks, not just because of the lovely scene with Ginny and the unicorns, but because I remembered all the great times I had in the Lake District. I first went with my father as a small child and kept going with some great adventures till my own children started preferring the sea-side. Just to make you jealous, I could not manage a unicorn, but today I was stroking a beautiful soft barn owl. Magnificent.

Author's Response: I'm jealous that you've been to the Lake District, although a barn owl is pretty cool as well! Thank you so much and I'm glad I could brighten your day.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.08.26 - 05:03PM Title: Chapter 1 Going on a Unicorn Hunt

That's what big brother are for....especially when you have a major age difference to enjoy the fun and adventure away from home....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks so much!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear