Search:

SIYE Time:3:20 on 12th December 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2017.09.19 - 05:51PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Definitely a wild start!



Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2017.09.09 - 01:18AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Fl4v1nh4 Signed Date: 2017.08.30 - 03:06AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it! Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Great! That means a lot to me, thanks! Next chapter should be up tomorrow.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.08.29 - 03:57PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Looks like an all action story. "Sixt car rental ". Is this a typo or a car rental company I have never heard of?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, dad! Yes, it's pretty much all action, this one. You'll see. I've even made room for some steamy romance by the way. About your other point: Sixt is a pretty widespread car rental in Europe, I see them all over the place. You'll have to Google it for more info.



Reviewer: Kungfupanda Signed Date: 2017.08.29 - 02:40PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Really fun first chapter. I will definitely be looking forward to more. It is tough finding an original Harry/Ginny story with how many are out there but this one looks very promising!

Author's Response: Thank you for the positive review! I haven't seen this premise anywhere before, no, which is a shame. I think we need more HP fanfics set outside of Hogwarts. It's interesting how the author meshes the Wizarding and Muggle worlds together, and it always makes for unpredictable and exciting stories.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.08.28 - 08:41PM Title: Chapter 1

When in doubt put as much distance between you and the enemies as fast and safely as you can....kutgw

Author's Response: Better book two tickets to Timbuktu then. Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.08.28 - 02:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This is certainly an interesting and unexpected start to your story! You've already got me hooked, so I'll be looking forward to your next update!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your review, and it's always fantastic to hear such a positive reaction! I'm planning to upload one chapter every three days or so, maybe two if I'm impatient.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear