Search:

SIYE Time:23:56 on 17th October 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2017.09.19 - 06:26PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Jeez he's not just mad, he's evil!



Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2017.09.09 - 01:19AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.09.07 - 09:33PM Title: Chapter 3

Harry is so screwed...but then again so is the world...with a mad man on the loose....kutgw

Author's Response: Harry wouldn't be Harry if he wasn't in constant mortal peril, would he? Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: Kungfupanda Signed Date: 2017.09.06 - 04:04PM Title: Chapter 3

Another great chapter, these guys seem organized and cruel at the same time. Pretty scary combination.

Author's Response: Yeah, I wouldn't want to be in Harry and Ginny's shoes. Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: Fl4v1nh4 Signed Date: 2017.09.04 - 03:02AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Boy, are they in trouble. Love this vilain guy. Wants a "better" world by destroying it and remaking it to his own will.. Sounds like he think he's some kind of god.. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm very glad the villain is well-liked. I think my OC's have definitely improved the past year or so, and it's really something else to hear that it's noticeable. You're in luck, the chapter is up, should be validated once one of the admins checks back.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.09.03 - 09:58AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Mad billionaire makes a change from a dark lord.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I specifically wanted something else other than Voldemort. He's been used far too often, time for us writers to get creative.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.09.03 - 07:03AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Yikes! Harry and Ginny have gotten involved in something bigger and even more dangerous than I expected. Will Ginny be able to free Harry I time? I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks for another review!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear