Search:

SIYE Time:23:56 on 17th October 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2017.09.19 - 07:18PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Harry must have really felt his number was up.

Not sure answering that phone was the best idea tho!



Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2017.09.09 - 01:19AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.09.08 - 11:39AM Title: Chapter 4

When in doubt go the way you came so you can get back on track again...kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks! I can definitely think of some exceptions to that rule though ;)



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.09.07 - 10:41AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good story so far. That chapter had me on the edge of my seat.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! That's really great to hear!



Reviewer: Kungfupanda Signed Date: 2017.09.06 - 04:11PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Wow Savage went out in a bad way. It is hard to feel bad for him though after he said he burnt a guy alive in his car. I also always feel a little bad for muggles in a fight with a wizard, they really have no chance.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yeah, I'd feel bad for Muggles, but these ones have guns and were about to torture Harry. No one touches our Harry!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.09.06 - 01:45PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I find it difficult to believe that Ginny could miss Savge with a stupify when she was under the invisibility cloak and he did not know she was there. Still a good yarn.

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, technically she didn't miss, since he ducked underneath the curse, but it's a valid point, true. I think this could be passed off as Savage's supervillain inhuman reflexes, but I do struggle sometimes with combining plot and keeping it believable. Thanks for pointing it out.



Reviewer: Fl4v1nh4 Signed Date: 2017.09.04 - 01:54PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I wrote 2 reviews but my internet is messing with me grrrr I loved the chapter, can't wait for more. Loved the almost kiss after a near death experience haha

Author's Response: And still you kept it up and now there's a review. That's persistence, right there. Great to hear you liked it!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.09.04 - 01:15PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Quite a tense and action packed chapter! Savage's fate was a bit dark, if well deserved. Now can Harry and Ginny hold out until help arrives? I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks again! Yeah, I wanted to incorporate a bit of horror in here, because I love the genre so much. Good to see that you think it fits the story! We're not out of the blue yet though ;)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear