Search:

SIYE Time:2:26 on 16th December 2017

Reviews For Fairy Tale

Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2017.12.03 - 02:00PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great job, loving this story! Not enjoying this cliffhanger though, lol. Hoping your next update will be quicker 😬



Reviewer: pleurocoelus Signed Date: 2017.12.02 - 10:38PM Title: Chapter 3

Well, I was sufficiently intrigued to click on the story, but still dubious for some reason. I certainly had my preconceived notions about what this story was based on other fics I've read. Now I'm glad I read it. It fit my ideas in a good way and not in the bad way that I had feared. I'm glad I read it and am looking forward to the next chapter in this story.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.12.02 - 12:30AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good chapter.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.12.01 - 09:11PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

I'm really starting to get into this story now! It's obvious Harry and Ginny are having a little one together but neither know who they really were at the time! Can't wait to see where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: j3w3lsimone Signed Date: 2017.12.01 - 05:00PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.12.01 - 06:49AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That last scene between Harry and Tonks made me laugh. Nice update! I'm curious to see how dinner at the Burrow goes and how long it will take Harry and Ginny to recognize one another.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.12.01 - 04:38AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

So, Harry is going to the Weasleys for dinner? Will Ginny be there, and will they recognize each other? Can't wait to see what happens next!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.11.30 - 11:37PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

No!!! I was really hoping for more. Please say that Ginny will be at the dinner at the Burrow!!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.11.20 - 02:00PM Title: Chapter 2

I admit I was unsure after the first chapter but this one has me really interested. It seems obvious who the stranger was, but how did he end up this way? Why did he disappear that last day? Will he find out about Ginny's pregnancy somehow? I'm really looking forward to finding out more.



Reviewer: j3w3lsimone Signed Date: 2017.11.17 - 06:35PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.11.04 - 08:57PM Title: Chapter 2

I admit I was unsure after the first chapter but this one has me really interested. It seems obvious who the stranger was, but how did he end up this way? Why did he disappear that last day? Will he find out about Ginny's pregnancy somehow? I'm really looking forward to finding out more.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.11.04 - 08:56PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I admit I was unsure after the first chapter but this one has me really interested. It seems obvious who the stranger was, but how did he end up this way? Why did he disappear that last day? Will he find out about Ginny's pregnancy somehow? I'm really looking forward to finding out more.



Reviewer: kmagarden Signed Date: 2017.11.01 - 12:36PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well, you've definately got me curious. Anxiously awaiting the next installment!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.10.29 - 08:34PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

How sad and amazing at the same time! I can't believe Harry would simply leave her like that. I hope he found the note. I can't wait to see where you are going to take this!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.09.24 - 02:35PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting approach. I hope Ginny can still remember all her one-night stands in Paris, and we'll someday find out about the father. Please, don't let the next chapter begin with "ten years later..."



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.09.22 - 04:13AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

You've captured my interest with the first chapter. Have to feel sorry for the twins - scary choice, Molly or Ginny.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.09.21 - 05:53AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting beginning! I'm curious about the story myself.



Reviewer: HP18 Signed Date: 2017.09.21 - 05:13AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like the way you're starting this off



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2017.09.21 - 03:42AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good start to the story, I'm looking forward to reading more (soon hopefully!) :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.09.20 - 07:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

I think there is more than one person waiting to hear the full story.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear