Search:

SIYE Time:12:37 on 21st September 2018

Reviews For Fairy Tale

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2018.07.21 - 07:29AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh shucks!!! I can't wait for the next update. Please make it sooner.



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2018.07.21 - 07:09AM Title: Chapter 5

Now I'm curious why Harry left her without saying goodbye



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2018.07.21 - 04:13AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh wow!!! Again....



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2018.07.21 - 03:33AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow!!!



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2018.07.21 - 03:21AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I'm loving your Ron, Molly and to my surprise Percy for punching Charlie



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.07.09 - 10:46AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

First of all, I am so glad you havenít stopped writing this story.

Secondly, poor Arthur! For Ginny to just disapparate after revealing that info.

Is Harry ever going to stop being so awkward around Ginny? It might be time for Sirius and Tonks to use their extensive skills of meddling for good rather than evil.

Do they have Dockers in the U.K.? I am pretty sure pleated Dockers belong solely to men in the U.S. who dress like their mothers pick out their clothes. I rescue my husband from purchasing pleated khakis at least once a year.



Reviewer: BkRmGrl87 Signed Date: 2018.07.08 - 02:53AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstar

I've really enjoyed this story so far.

There were a few errors. "is that the best I can get?," nodded. " air guess I'll take what I can get. There is a "he" or "Arthur" missing. I noticed a few other minor things in this and some earlier chapters. I don't know what they are at the moment, but they haven't distracted too much from the story, so that's good.

This has been a very good story so far with a lot of potential. Writing is difficult and revising takes a lot of work, but this had much going for this work. There are just a few minor kinks that could be straightened out.

This is an Interesting premise and as such, It is thoroughly enjoyable. The characterization for the characters are close. I feel like it is just the tiniest bit off, but overall very good and not too off base. Very good and I look forward to seeing what is next for our favorite Primary Couple.



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.07.05 - 02:17AM Title: Chapter 6

Great conversation Arthur-Ginny, loved the bomb dropped at the end. Please do keep writing.



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 08:53PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarhalf-star

It's a nice idea. The chapter is good. It advances the plot in a nice way, but you should revise more.Tthere are repeated words, missing words, grammar mistakes. And it is a shame, because the story is really very enjoyable



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 04:52PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

I really like this story. At least they've cleared the air to some extent, although it feels as if Harry might have made a bit of a mistake in only setting out what he wants for the child, with no mention of any possibilities with regard to Ginny. Wonder if Arthur has got over the shock yet.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 03:18PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

Have really been enjoying he uniqueness of this story! Terrific so far! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 04:13AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

Ha ha, I love it! I love that last line, talk about dropping the bombshell. I completely love this story and as ever am looking forward to reading more. Keep up the good work :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.07.03 - 09:43PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.07.03 - 10:48AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hurray! Another chapter. I think we can guess where it will end up, but still entertaining reading.



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2018.07.03 - 04:17AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting development.
It looks like Harry really wants to try to squeeze some time with his kid between his missions ... but not a single word about Ginny. I'm curious how Ginny will react to his offer.



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.03.02 - 02:34AM Title: Chapter 5

Keep up the good work!



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.03.01 - 12:37PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I knew he didnít leave her of his own free will! You are quite evil for not telling us what detained Harry for three full days. I suppose it is intended to be a big reveal in future chapters, and Remus certainly seems to know what it was without being told. The date seemed to be significant to him.

This chapter was certainly enlightening. So many things about the previous chapters make more sense now.

I am intrigued by the wheelchair. Did Ginny start out as a Harpy after Hogwarts, get injured and then move into journalism? It would certainly explain why she is new reporter so many years post Hogwarts.

A couple of notes. The flashbacks are confusing at first. Maybe if you italicized them, it would be more clear. Or use a divider of some sorts if you donít like the look of italics. Also did Harry and Ginny travel together in late May or early July? The story seems to indicate both.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.03.01 - 07:18AM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sounds like Harry and Ginny need to sit down and have a long talk! Harry's taking this hard but I'm glad he had Remus to knock some sense into him. I'll be looking forward to your next update.



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.01.18 - 09:09AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I am really enjoying this story. Itís a great premise, and you have a wicked way of making things more complicated for your couple. I suspect there is more to the story of Harry leaving than we (and Ginny) realize.

I am curious to see where this goes next. Will Harry pull himself together and stop rambling? What will Ginnyís turning point be? I suspect she will see how sweet Harry is with Teddy and reevaluate her opinion of him. Or maybe sheíll be assigned to cover a Quidditch match at the Ministry and become intrigued when she sees Harry play seeker.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.01.14 - 02:05PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hope Ginny gives Harry a chance. After all, he could have walked off keeping his disguise a secret, but he's made the effort to find out about pregnancies and is really trying to contact her.




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear