Search:

SIYE Time:5:36 on 18th June 2018

Reviews For Fairy Tale

Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.01.18 - 09:09AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I am really enjoying this story. It’s a great premise, and you have a wicked way of making things more complicated for your couple. I suspect there is more to the story of Harry leaving than we (and Ginny) realize.

I am curious to see where this goes next. Will Harry pull himself together and stop rambling? What will Ginny’s turning point be? I suspect she will see how sweet Harry is with Teddy and reevaluate her opinion of him. Or maybe she’ll be assigned to cover a Quidditch match at the Ministry and become intrigued when she sees Harry play seeker.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.01.14 - 02:05PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hope Ginny gives Harry a chance. After all, he could have walked off keeping his disguise a secret, but he's made the effort to find out about pregnancies and is really trying to contact her.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.01.12 - 11:57PM Title: Chapter 4

So, now Ginny knows who her fling was with! It doesn't seen like things are going to be smooth sailing at this point, though. I'll be looking forward to reading more about how they deal with the child and their own relationship.



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2018.01.12 - 02:09AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstar

Your plot is quite interesting and I'm eager to know about Harry and Ginny's relationship, but you should really get someone to beta the story for you.There are too many grammar mistakes. You seem to be uncertain about what verbal tense to use, than you use more than one and it doesn't make a lot of sense. Anyway this latest chapter is much better than the first ones, but some mistakes remain.

Author's Response: First thanks for reviewing, I do have a beta who goes through the story and helps a lot. I working on chapter five and when I post it, I think I'll post re-edited versions of all the past chapters.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.01.11 - 02:13AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstar

I'm glad Harry was persistent in tracking her down and at least try to start talking to her. I didn't expect her to be so angry. He's just found out she's pregnant, wants to talk and she yells at him because he doesn't have a plan? I hope he continues to be persistent.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2018.01.09 - 12:51PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my, the proverbial really is about to hit the fan in a big way now! I literally can't wait for the next chapter. Oh and I couldn't help but burst out laughing at "Ronalda" :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2018.01.09 - 08:24AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wonderful to see another chapter! I'm somewhat disappointed by Ginny's reaction to Harry. While I understand her being surprised and scared (not to mention hormonal), Harry is the father of her child. She needs to swallow her pride, grow up a bit, and give him the opportunity to do the right thing. Having said that, Harry needs to step up quickly and try to be a bit more articulate :) Looking forward to reading more!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.01.09 - 08:17AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstar

So, now Ginny knows who her fling was with! It doesn't seen like things are going to be smooth sailing at this point, though. I'll be looking forward to reading more about how they deal with the child and their own relationship.



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2018.01.09 - 06:51AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I'm with Ginny, even if she was a bit impatient. She's better off alone as with a guy who's "in the field" all year chasing skirts and hunting dark wizards all over the world.
I hope she doesn't cave in too easily. She'd regret it later if she had to raise her child alone because the father has other priorities. I can't help it, but I've got the feeling that Harry isn't very reliable when it comes to family matters.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear