Search:

SIYE Time:1:20 on 19th October 2018

Reviews For The Neck Thing

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2018.03.17 - 06:55PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh wow! One of the best H/G short story that I've read and believe me, I've read thousands. Thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much!!! That is such a lovely message to receive, and I'm so glad you enjoyed!



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2018.03.03 - 07:29AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.02.20 - 01:34PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: snarky24 Signed Date: 2018.02.17 - 07:01PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Love the banter between these two! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed!



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.02.16 - 03:58PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

This just made me happy.

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad!



Reviewer: hills Signed Date: 2018.02.16 - 03:04AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Forgot to rate



Reviewer: hills Signed Date: 2018.02.16 - 03:03AM Title: Chapter 2

The absolute FLUFF of it all! Im going to have to go on a diet now cause from the sugar overload. This was AMAZING! Thanks!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2018.02.14 - 05:34PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

You took us so high and dropped us so low. Very well done indeed on this emotionally intense chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the ride!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.02.14 - 04:04PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant ending! Enjoyed the playful banter between our favorite couple! I've always felt that Harry and Ginny likely bonded during the chamber incident which had a lot to do with the "power he knows not"! Thanks for a nice ride! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Oh thank you! So glad you enjoyed!



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2018.02.14 - 03:56PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it. Great job capturing the chemistry between the two! My favorite couple of alllll time.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed! And sameee :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.02.14 - 09:19AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I must admit, I feel slightly jealous of their close relationship. Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.12.01 - 04:38PM Title: Chapter 1

A refreshing Harry and a great great Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed :)



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2017.10.25 - 10:59AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.09.27 - 08:05AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Funny little tale. I loved it! your Ginny is simply brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.09.26 - 05:59PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute! I love the banter and the flirting going on between the two of them. Harper took over for Malfoy as the Slytherin Seeker, that was the only distracting part.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love them flirting :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.09.26 - 12:28PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A little happy moment. Not much plot but an easy read.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love drabbles of happy moments for Harry and Ginny :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.09.26 - 04:51AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very nicely done indeed! You've created a perfect Harry and Ginny moment. If you don't mind a suggestion, I think this is more PG-13 than G rated.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! :) You're right - I didn't see the rating when I was uploading it, but I've fixed it now :)



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2017.09.26 - 03:17AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Very enjoyable, well written. Is this a one-off story or will there be more Chapters?

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! Originally it was a one-shot, but I just got inspiration for a little more, so we shall see! :)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.09.25 - 08:09PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice little story so far and nice concept! Will be interested in where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you! I may have a little bit more to add, but I love the idea of them having happy moments together at the end of HBP.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear