Search:

SIYE Time:16:07 on 19th October 2017

Reviews For Us

Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.10.14 - 03:56PM Title: Chapter 2 - Convincing

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I enjoyed that. You filled the gap left in the books nicely.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.09.28 - 01:38PM Title: Chapter 2 - Convincing

starstarstarstarstar

Thoroughly enjoyed this story! Loved the Ginny-Harry interaction! Thanks for a sweet little story! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Oh i'm so glad! Thank you for reviewing!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.09.28 - 07:29AM Title: Chapter 2 - Convincing

starstarstarstar

Ron,s not up yet? What is he doing now with Hermy? Well done, you!

Author's Response: Hehehe, maybe someday I'll write the Romione side of things! Thank you!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.09.28 - 07:22AM Title: Chapter 1 - Here

starstarstarstarstar

Lol. Glad Ron has Hermy,s hair muffling his eyes and ears! Really?

Author's Response: I figure they also fell asleep pretty quickly, too :)



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.09.28 - 05:44AM Title: Chapter 2 - Convincing

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well done! I really like your writing style.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.09.28 - 05:34AM Title: Chapter 1 - Here

starstarstarstarstar

I really like your description of their reunion.
I remember that I was very disappointed in Harry that he came back from the Kings Cross in-between limbo to see Ginny again, but only moments later, after he defeated Tom, he didn't bother to give her a reunion hug, or ask if she was hurt during the battle.


Author's Response: Thank you! Same! I wanted to get more Ginny when it was all over, so I wrote it myself :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.09.27 - 10:29AM Title: Chapter 2 - Convincing

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Been done a million times, but that was well done.

Author's Response: thank you?



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2017.09.27 - 03:34AM Title: Chapter 2 - Convincing

starstarstarstar

Nice fluffy ending.

Author's Response: After what they've been through, they deserve some fluff!



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2017.09.27 - 03:28AM Title: Chapter 1 - Here

starstarstarstar

Very emotional, I could imagine Ginny chanting "you're here, you're here you're here," I think it would take Ginny, Ron, and Hermoine a long time to stop seeing the image of Hagrid carrying a supposed dead Harry.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! Yes, I think it would take their whole family a long time to recover from that.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2017.09.26 - 07:17PM Title: Chapter 2 - Convincing

Nicely done.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear