Search:

SIYE Time:15:22 on 9th December 2018


Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2018.03.01 - 01:19AM Title: Chapter 3 Quintapeds Found

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.10.27 - 07:00AM Title: Chapter 3 Quintapeds Found

starstarstarstarstar

Lots of excitement in this chapter and a very happy ending! Well done!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.10.24 - 04:49PM Title: Chapter 3 Quintapeds Found

Ah the happy ever after did happen....as for Ginny and harry they needed that time away from Rolf and luna.....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.10.24 - 02:34PM Title: Chapter 3 Quintapeds Found

DANG! I MEANT ROLF!

Author's Response: Lol! I know what you meant. I had to recorrect the name a few times when my computer thought it knew better than me :)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.10.24 - 02:09PM Title: Chapter 3 Quintapeds Found

starstarstarstarstar

Well this was certainly a terrific and exciting ending! Last bit was a little abrupt but quite appropriate! Glad our favorite couple got together! Also glad the expedition was a success, especially since now everyone knows Luna and Ralph aren't quite so kooky! This definitely gets my vote for the challenge! Thanks for yet another masterpiece! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D (Great to see an appearance in the reviews by the one and only Brennus, the Stephen King of killer conundrums! I've been having serious withdrawals from missing his stories-HINT HINT Mark!)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I kept watching the word count on my story and trust me I didn't want to end it so abruptly. I think Luna and Rolf would balance each other out. I know, I wish Mark was still writing, too!!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.10.24 - 06:09AM Title: Chapter 3 Quintapeds Found

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Short ending, but good read.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, I should have paced it better, but I didn't want to go over the 20K limit.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.10.24 - 04:25AM Title: Chapter 3 Quintapeds Found

Yikes, please forget about my last review, I copied the wrong comment into the review box, sorry. I really shouldn't open too many browser tabs.
----------------------------
I really loved and enjoyed the story, everything, the expedition, the history of the island and its resident, and, of course, the HG parts.
Thank you so much for a really well done little tale.


Author's Response: No problem! I'm glad you enjoyed the story!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.10.24 - 03:26AM Title: Chapter 3 Quintapeds Found

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great end!
Hagrid certainly is happy about every pet he can mother.
Thanks for sharing this nice little tale.

Author's Response: *grins*



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2017.10.23 - 09:14PM Title: Chapter 3 Quintapeds Found

starstarstarstarstar

Great story. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear