Search:

SIYE Time:19:29 on 19th November 2017


Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.11.17 - 01:57AM Title: 2002

starstarstarstarstar

Awwww....I do not know whether to dance, cry, laugh, skip to that loo or just keep still. Well done, you. What a ride!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.11.16 - 04:59PM Title: 2002

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lovely tale with a feel good finish (although it is not really the finish).



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.11.16 - 03:36PM Title: 2002

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely brilliant end to a brilliant story! And with WWW fireworks too! Hate to see this end! This chapter was a lot of fun with the new house and very touching, especially them with Teddy at the end! Hoping for a sequel and thanks for this Gem!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.11.16 - 06:43AM Title: 2002

How to out Fox the Fox...think out side the box....kutgw



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.11.10 - 09:18AM Title: 2001

Not good for Harry’s health when she scares the snot out of him....and Ginny is lucky to be alive...kutgw

Author's Response: It all turned out okay in the end :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.11.10 - 08:53AM Title: 2000

Nothing like a scare to wake up the rest of the emotions about the future...kutgw

Author's Response: Exactly! And let's face it, a couple with the hits for each other like Hinny will definitely have had at least one pregnancy scare ;)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.11.10 - 08:29AM Title: 1999

Ah two doves doing things in reverse again!!!

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure what you mean by this, but thankyou for reading! :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.10.27 - 08:30AM Title: 2001

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, love this! Harry did so well. Proof that if someone is determined enough they can be romantic anywhere, even in a hospital.

Author's Response: Thankyou for reading! Yep, so true! Harry manages to be romantic in the least romantic setting, Ginny just brings it out of him ;)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.10.26 - 05:35PM Title: 2001

starstarstarstarstar

Such a brilliant chapter! Tense beginning, romantic proposal and joyous ending - you couldn't ask for more! Especially enjoyed the proposal - leave it to Harry to pull it off! The hospital room bit was alot of fun and Teddy and Vic were a kick! Thanks for such an enjoyable
chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for such a sweet review! This chapter was a lot of fun to write :) and yes, trust Harry to make it work! It's so them to not have everything go to plan but somehow be perfect all the same :) chapter 5 is with my beta so will be up soon!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.10.26 - 01:15PM Title: 2001

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A tense beginning that transitions to a romantic ending! A really nice update to this story, and it seemed very appropriate that Harry and Ginny would have such an unusual proposal.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! Yep, I figured they weren't the type of couple to have a romantic proposal on a beach with fireworks etc. This felt more Hinny!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.26 - 12:11AM Title: 2001

Awwwww.....how romantic. Love 3 year old Teddy and the waddling Victoire. The stry of this update is very engrossing, delightful and well written Google!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.26 - 12:11AM Title: 2001

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwww.....how romantic. Love 3 year old Teddy and the waddling Victoire. The stry of this update is very engrossing, delightful and well written Google!

Author's Response: Thankyou for reading! :) that's so nice, thankyou! Chapter 5 is just with my beta now and will be up soon :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.10.22 - 06:47PM Title: 2000

starstarstarstarstar

Oh!!! This is a perfectly beautiful chapter! I love how much fun they had taking care of Teddy, and the conversation about their future. You clearly conveyed so much love between them. Well done!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! I love writing about Teddy at this time because he represents so much goodness after the war and he's so damn cute :) I'm glad you felt the love between them came across clearly, they are such a loving couple :) chapter 4 on the way now!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.10.22 - 01:47PM Title: 2000

starstarstarstarstar

Terrific chapter featuring the one and only Teddy! Really enjoyed the interplay between Harry and Ginny! They are so in love at this point and thinking about the future! Looking forward to the next chapter with baited breath! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! Teddy is one of my favourite characters to write because he represents so much to so many people bless him :) chapter 4 on the way now! Thankyou for reviewing :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.22 - 07:46AM Title: 2000

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awwww. Every story about Teddy just melts my heart. Bless. Symptoms of pregnancy? Goodness. That will certainly scare anyone big time!

Author's Response: I LOVE writing Teddy! I'm writing a full length fic about Teddy when he's a teenager but I can't post it here, he's one of my favourite characters! And yep, symptoms of pregnancy indeed. Now it's been a few years since the war ended, Harry and Ginny have very different problems to overcome together and this is just one of them. Thankyou for reading and reviewing :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.10.21 - 08:19PM Title: 2000

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love small people, but the only trouble is the buggers grow up.

Author's Response: Haha this is true! I love small people too :) thankyou for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.10.19 - 01:00PM Title: 1999

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting plot so far but still can't figure out where you are going with this story! Will be watching for more! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thankyou for reading :) the idea of the story is a snapshot into Harry and Ginny's life and where they are at at the end of each year so each chapter is a bit different, hopefully you will continue to read! :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.10.18 - 09:07AM Title: 1999

starstarstarstar

Feels a bit short.

Author's Response: It is supposed to be a snapshot of Harry and Ginny's relationship every year for the first five years of their relationship :) sorry if you wanted a bit more! There are lots of longer, more detailed fics around :) this is just how I chose to write this one! Thankyou for reading :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.17 - 09:26PM Title: 1999

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awwww....now we are making some progress in the right direction wee done, you.

Author's Response: I'm not sure if you mean me or Harry and Ginny's relationship haha but thankyou for reading and reviewing! :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.10.17 - 09:23PM Title: 1999

starstarstarstarstar

Very glad that Harry and Ginny had this conversation, even if it was because of Rita. Relationships are complicated, even between mature adults who love each other, and conversation certainly helps!

Author's Response: I feel like Ginny would definitely call Harry out on this and wouldn't indulge his 'suffer in silence' thing and would want to talk! Thankyou for reviewing :)




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear