Search:

SIYE Time:7:46 on 19th October 2018


Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.02.10 - 06:49PM Title: The Saviours return

starstarstarstarstar

Good thing Harry and Ginny are back and on the case and it sure didn't take long for Harry to find clues! I almost feel sorry for the perp because he's pissed off the wrong pair of godparents! Question is did someone on the search team that missed those clues make sure they were missed?! Can't wait for the next chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.02.08 - 02:11PM Title: The Saviours return

starstarstarstarstar

This is getting more and more exciting. I cannot wait for the next move!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.02.01 - 12:43PM Title: A Warning Received

Oh dear. Poor Harry. He will be so angry then feel guilty and then wii blame himselfelf! I was hoping the Potters would be in fhis update.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.02.01 - 12:43PM Title: A Warning Received

starstarstarstarstar

Oh dear. Poor Harry. He will be so angry then feel guilty and then wii blame himselfelf! I was hoping the Potters would be in fhis update.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.02.01 - 10:10AM Title: A Warning Received

starstarstarstarstar

Last 2 chapters have really been good and peaked my interest! I have a sneaking suspicion that Dawlish may either be involved in the kidnapping or behind it due to his animosity toward Harry! Were I Harry I would not accede to the demand when there is no proof of Teddy's well being or any guarantee of his safe return. Just wish Harry and Ginny were back! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.01.31 - 04:00AM Title: Plans - More Plans

starstarstarstarstar

Ahah! I cannot believe you had Teddy kidnapped! Excellent story line.

Author's Response: Thanks for your response



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.01.31 - 03:41AM Title: The Enemy strikes when least expected

starstarstarstarstar

Oh dear. K Not Teddy!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.11.02 - 01:10AM Title: The Enemy strikes when least expected

starstarstarstar


This story has a good plot and there are places that can be expanded to enhance certain parts of this story.
But, the grammar needs to be looked at. This is the main problem. Maybe have a beta to help correct these problems.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.10.22 - 01:28AM Title: The Enemy strikes when least expected

starstarstar

I like the idea of the story, but the grammar is awful. It is difficult to read at times because of the poor grammar and switching tenses. You missed a great opportunity to show us the African adventure. Instead you simply told us about it, instead of letting us see it from Harry's or Ginny's pov. I'm guessing the kid they keep talking about it Teddy and Andromeda was the one injured. Why do they keep calling him 'the kid'? It makes him seem less important.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.10.17 - 06:18PM Title: The Enemy strikes when least expected

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This looks like it could be a great, all action story. But... the grammar is terrible. Are you a native English speaker. If so take away five points, otherwise take five points for effort. You keep changing tense, past, present, and it makes for an odd read. Please accept this as constructive criticism and keep it coming.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.10.17 - 03:52PM Title: The Enemy strikes when least expected

starstarstarstarstar

As Slughorn would say, OH HO HO! This one is off to a roaring start! I have a bad feeling the victim is Teddy! I would hate to be the perps on this because they are going to have a seriously PO'd Harry and Ginny to deal with on top of the other Weasleys! Can't wait to see where you take this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear