Search:

SIYE Time:19:28 on 19th November 2017

Reviews For The Storm

Reviewer: Mfder Signed Date: 2017.11.06 - 03:52AM Title: The Storm

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.10.31 - 07:34AM Title: The Storm

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Lovely story.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.10.22 - 01:39AM Title: The Storm

starstarstarstar

Cute story. A nice look at the Potters. I was a bit hesitant to read it as the category made no sense at all. Saying it is post OOTP means it is canon up to the beginning of OOTP and then it is canon until HBP and then it is canon until DH before the epilogue, so you can just say Post DH/AB. Saying it is Post DH/PM means it takes place after the epilogue, which this clearly does not. It should be Post-Hogwarts, Post DH/AB. All of this is under the help section of the website.

Author's Response: Thankyou for pointing this out, I have corrected it now :)



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.10.17 - 02:58PM Title: The Storm

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A really lovely look at life with the Potter family! Thanks for sharing this with us!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for reviewing! I love writing the young Potter family :)



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2017.10.16 - 02:44PM Title: The Storm

starstarstarstar

Really enjoyed this story. Brought back memories of when my boys were little- not that I enjoyed the sleep deprivation at the time. Memories of little boy snuggles and cuddles are the best. My oldest son 21 has just moved out ( sob).Looking forward to reading more from you.

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing! Glad you enjoyed it :) aw lots of people have said that it's brought back memories for them! I don't have kids so this is all from my imagination and knowing what most kids are like!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.10.16 - 11:59AM Title: The Storm

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well worth a smile.

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing and glad it made you smile :)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.10.16 - 10:41AM Title: The Storm

starstarstarstarstar

What a charming and delightful little story! Ah the memories of when my kids were little! All grown up now and i'm at the grandpa stage!! Thanks for the fond memories! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, what a nice thing to say! I'm glad it brought back some sweet memories for you :)



Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2017.10.16 - 09:59AM Title: The Storm

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.10.16 - 06:35AM Title: The Storm

starstarstarstarstar

Love this!!! Perfect little story about the young Potter family on a rather sleepless night. Oh the joys of parenthood!

Author's Response: Thankyou! The Potters are just so much fun to write in these cute lil everyday situations, thankyou for reading!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.15 - 09:45PM Title: The Storm

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwwww. This is so cute to read Any more in the pipeline? I could do with cheering up and this story just did the trick.

Author's Response: Thankyou! Yes I have more fluff like this to post :) glad it cheered you up!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear