Search:

SIYE Time:1:00 on 22nd April 2018


Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2017.12.08 - 05:21PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Merry Christmas!!!!



I don't do PC!!



Reviewer: SilvaGrey Signed Date: 2017.12.05 - 02:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2017.12.02 - 11:44PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

If only the Titanic would have been fabricated from the same sturdy material as your ships... lol

Why couldn't J.K.R. have given us a blessed child instead of a cursed one? It has created one bugger of a meme. Thanks for the thoughts. Tell your family I said hello and I truly wish you good tidings. It isn't Christmas until we get some HPmum2014. You are the Bing Crosby of Mariah Carey toto gigios from down under for all.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Christmas is the only time of year i listen to Mariah Carey so thats a win for me. Happy holidays to you and yours xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.12.02 - 07:41AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Lol.

Author's Response: If I put a smile on your face, thats a win! Happy Christmas xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.12.02 - 07:22AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah poor Albus, but in the end everyone knows and everyone was happy.....kutgw

Author's Response: Happy Christmas xx



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.12.02 - 12:48AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Where can I get the words for 'Nigel the big nosed Niffler', it just made me laugh my socks off.

Author's Response: Ha ha, I'll send Luna round to yours to serenade you on Xmas Eve. xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.12.01 - 09:44PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

What a nice early Christmas gift! A new offering from the one and only Queen of Brilliance! This was a fun little story that sent the broomstick of brilliance sky high! Now that I think about it, maybe I should check my mistletoe for wrackspurts!?! Have a Merry
Christmas and a Happy New Year!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Oh, I have missed your wonderful messages. Feeling very Christmassy today! Yes, grab your wife and go check your misteltoe! Hope you and your fam have a brilliant Christmas together, and best wishes for the new year xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear