Search:

SIYE Time:15:30 on 20th November 2018

Reviews For A Sirius Challenge

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2018.03.24 - 05:33PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to read more



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.12.15 - 08:27PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah Sirius is going to have the last laugh



Reviewer: aimless Signed Date: 2017.12.11 - 09:40AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

The movie "Brewster's Millions" is a good one. I really like how sudden wealth helps to show your true friends and who is there only for money. Nice to see a HP take on it )

Author's Response: Ding! Ding! Ding! We have a winner! You're the first person to correctly cite the inspiration for this story! Hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.12.10 - 10:14AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Like your use of the goblins, and how Harry was forced to admit his intentions with Ginny.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.12.06 - 08:44PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh dear oh dear....I was so happy for Harry and ginny’s fireboltonly to stop short at your excellent cliffs. When is the next update?

Author's Response: The next chapter should be out tomorrow. Thanks for checking out the story and leaving a nice review.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.12.06 - 04:46PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This one definitely has me intrigued! Really like the premise and can't wait to see where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: The original challenge was to write a story where Harry gets a lot of money and describes what he does with it (I'm paraphrasing). I thought making Harry "work for it" would be a fun twist. Seems like you agree. :) Thanks for the read and review!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.12.05 - 11:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Fun! I can certainly see Sirius setting such a challenge to Harry. He will have a bit of difficulty in fulfilling it, but I'm sure that Ginny will be thrilled to help him out.

Author's Response: Yes, it would have been nice if I could have finished this for the challenge that inspired it, but it was not meant to be. Thanks for the read and review.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear