Search:

SIYE Time:1:16 on 19th October 2018

Reviews For Together

Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2018.09.03 - 10:03PM Title: Chapter 1 - On The Nature of Daylight

starstarstarstarstar

This could be a one-shot all on its own. great job.

Author's Response: thank you! im a huge fan of your writing, so this review means a lot!



Reviewer: mini Signed Date: 2018.08.27 - 12:46PM Title: Chapter 1 - On The Nature of Daylight

starstarstarstarstar

Wow this is really great. I've always looked for a Harry Potter fanfiction that picks up the day after the war but they never satisfy me. I think your Ginny and Harry interactions are perfect thank you for writing this. Now l
I have a pleasant pleasure of reading a novel length fanfiction with Harry and Ginny rather than one shots.

Author's Response: Wow thank you for your review! I'm glad to know that you enjoy their interactions! I hope you continue to have a pleasurable reading experience :)



Reviewer: BuffyRose Signed Date: 2018.06.09 - 10:43PM Title: Chapter 1 - On The Nature of Daylight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: thank you for your rating :)



Reviewer: SeekerDan Signed Date: 2018.01.16 - 06:26PM Title: Chapter 1 - On The Nature of Daylight

starstarstarstarstar

To find someone that feels the same about the nineteen years in-between is brilliant. I too turned to fanfiction, and whislt I have read many, many good stories, so far I have found only one author who really feels the void. If you haven't read anything by him yet, then I highly recommend Northumbrian, you can find his stories here on SIYE and even more on other sites.

As for the first chapter, I am highly hopeful that you might be able to feel that void. So far you haven't disappointed and I cannot wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and recommendation! I love Northumbrian's work, I think his were some of the first fanfictions I ever really latched on to, back in, like, 2010 (wow)!



Reviewer: SilvaGrey Signed Date: 2017.12.26 - 05:54PM Title: Chapter 1 - On The Nature of Daylight

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: thank you for your rating :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.12.26 - 08:50AM Title: Chapter 1 - On The Nature of Daylight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh dear!

Author's Response: Haha :)



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.12.24 - 03:06PM Title: Chapter 1 - On The Nature of Daylight

starstarstarstarstar

Great first chapter.The characters' reactions seemed very realistic, and set the scene really well for what I'm hoping will be a good long story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! My goal was honestly a true sense hyper-realism with JKR's dear characters! Happy Christmas!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.12.23 - 03:50PM Title: Chapter 1 - On The Nature of Daylight

starstarstarstarstar

Great start to this story! I really like your depiction of the relationship between Harry and Ginny. Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear