Search:

SIYE Time:19:15 on 16th August 2018

Reviews For Together

Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2018.02.09 - 04:42AM Title: Chapter 2 - Next of Kin

starstarstarstarstar

It's funny how differently we see things unfolding after the way and upon reunion. My our show the characters as being tentative and almost shell shocked, I see them as compulsively driven to have life together. Nevertheless, you write it so well that I have no problem with your approach. Dare say, it feels right. NEXCELLENT WORK!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for your review - what a high compliment. There are so many wonderful interpretations of how the years after the war went for our favorite characters, and I don't believe any to be right or wrong, as long as the author can make the reasoning for their actions seem believable! Side note - I love your pen-name (I'm a big LOTR fan myself)



Reviewer: SilvaGrey Signed Date: 2017.12.26 - 05:58PM Title: Chapter 2 - Next of Kin

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: thank you for your rating :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.12.26 - 08:49AM Title: Chapter 2 - Next of Kin

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2017.12.26 - 08:08AM Title: Chapter 2 - Next of Kin

Amazing. Already waiting for more.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.12.24 - 03:37PM Title: Chapter 2 - Next of Kin

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, good. Hopefully Harry will be able to sort his head out now that he's made the first move with Ginny.

Author's Response: Goodness I hope so! Thank you for your review and Merry Christmas!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.12.24 - 07:34AM Title: Chapter 2 - Next of Kin

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice update! I am rather amused that Harry is still slightly hapless with Ginny.

Author's Response: Honestly I don't think I'd ever be able to write Harry as a particularly suave character.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.12.23 - 06:04PM Title: Chapter 2 - Next of Kin

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I hope you can cheer them up fairly quickly. A guilty Harry makes me depressed. Good writing.

Author's Response: Oh dear! I hope that you continue to read. Harry shouldn't be so shamefaced as the story progresses! Thank you for your review!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear