Search:

SIYE Time:1:00 on 22nd April 2018


Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.03.18 - 06:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

What a beautiful Christmas story!!

Author's Response: Thanks, it was a great challenge to write for xx



Reviewer: snarky24 Signed Date: 2018.01.07 - 02:49AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute fic! I really liked the way you portrayed Harry's proposal -- it was both awkward and heartfelt. I also find the phrase "fire called" hilarious, and I could not stop laughing every time Ginny said she "fire called" someone! It just sounds so aggressive, and I imagine her head exploding in flames in everyone's fireplaces, demanding to know where Harry is!

Author's Response: LOL She was definitely getting 'Snarky' that no-one would help her! (See what I did there!) ;)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.12.27 - 09:51AM Title: Chapter 1

I meant HPMum!



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2017.12.25 - 03:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Awww :)

You know, I proposed to the future Mrs. RighT3rantZ on Christmas Eve many moons ago. So not only was I able to relate *hard* to this lovely little tale, but you also conjured up the door to memory lane for me.

May you and your family be Blessed on this and every other day for the coming year. Much love.

Author's Response: How lovely and sweet, hope you took a moment to remind the Mrs about that. Best wishes to you and yours for the coming New Year, really appreciate your support over this year xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.12.25 - 12:09PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

T hankyou for a merry Christmas story.

Author's Response: Thanks, you too, and i wish you all the best for the New Year xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.12.24 - 06:07PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

And remember this sweet, touching story I will! The word "brilliant" doesn't even begin to describe
how great this story is! Since I'm writing this on Christmas Eve evening in the States, and I know
it's already Christmas day down under, I have to say this, "But I heard Santa exclaim as he flew out of sight on
the Broomstick of Brilliance; HAPPY CHRISTMAS TO ALL, AND TO ALL A GOOD-NIGHT! Thanks for the perfect
Christmas present Pottermum!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Ha ha, I know who you meant! Hoping you and your fam had a great Xmas, and best wishes for the New Year. Your support, as always, means so much to me. Much love xx



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.12.24 - 02:48PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it. Perfect to read on Christmas Eve. Thank you, and Merry Christmas to you.

Author's Response: So great to hear from you, ellen, one of my very first reviewers...EVER! Best wishes for the New Year xx



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.12.24 - 10:48AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It's a shame that everybody in the world cannot be like Harry and Ginny. Hearts full of love and no hate. Happy Christmas.

Author's Response: Hope you had a happy Xmas, and best wishes for the New Year. BRING IT ON!!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.12.24 - 07:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely story! I enjoyed Kreacher's gentle interference as well.

Author's Response: My headcanon is that Kreacher would be dryly amused by Harry and Ginny's relationship. Thanks for reading and reviewing xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear