Search:

SIYE Time:15:07 on 22nd January 2018

Reviews For Hollow Ash

Reviewer: melipy Signed Date: 2018.01.21 - 06:25PM Title: Chapter 3

Omg! I'm so excited this new story is up. I've been waiting my whole life for some more Theia Harry dream team action. Can't wait for this mystery to unfold!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.01.21 - 12:49PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

More puzzles. I wonder just what is going on in the Loney (and how many people have 'Harry Potter' autographs courtesy of Dung!) Harry and Theia's talents seem to complement each other more as time goes by.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2018.01.20 - 06:02PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Love the last scene between Harry and Neville! Somehow them being happy, successful adults after what happened to their parents always makes me feel a bit better. Hope Harry and Theia manage some progress soon tracking down more information about Marcy.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.01.19 - 02:32PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Quite an action packed chapter! So now we have a missing baby to compound the Marcy mystery! Hope the tyke is ok! Enjoyed the undercover action at the police station and another appearance of the bike boy! Also enjoyed the appearance of our favorite herbology professor! Can't wait to see what they find out about Loney(Loony in Lancashire speak?)! Looking forward to the next chapter with
baited breath! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! No, Loney is pronounced like lonely :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2018.01.19 - 11:36AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Aargh, that's so good, but so frustrating because I didn't want it to end! :)


Author's Response: Aww thanks!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.01.19 - 01:58AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Awwww. It is so good e Bebe is alright. How did you knwthat people from Lancashire to visit Neville and have the last line of this update give syou o much joy! Oh heavens, I hoe the wespeak with rather broad accents?

Author's Response: I think your review got a little muddled, but I appreciate the sentiment! ;) Glad you enjoyed.



Reviewer: SilvaGrey Signed Date: 2018.01.18 - 03:38PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2018.01.18 - 03:07PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

The line about Harry not getting a death certificate was like a swift punch to the gut! Thanks for that! I love the way you mix Muggle and Wizard so seamlessly, nicely done. I wish Harry would've noticed that little boy looking at the board. Loved the kid asking for Ginny's autograph, and Harry caving to a pint so he could talk about his new family. All the right checkboxes checked!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love how you review, with little lines and details you liked :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2018.01.17 - 11:38PM Title: Chapter Two

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Good story so far. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2018.01.01 - 08:24PM Title: Chapter Two

starstarstarstarstar

Love the friendly relationship that has developed between Theia and Ginny! Harry's comment at the end was certainly poignant. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2018.01.01 - 02:59PM Title: Chapter Two

Welcome back! It's nice to see you again. Your "Not From Others" is on my favorite list. Dennis is creepy, but so unaware of his own craziness. Good job with that! I loved Harry's comment at the end about gaining a blood relative. I think parenthood would both delight and overwhelm him at times, and I'm looking forward to seeing your take on it. The question about finding out the sex intrigued me. I'm very curious about wizarding maternity care. When we saw the list of departments, St. Mungo's didn't have a Maternity Ward, so my guess is that it's done very old school. I'm eager to see how your thoughts play out.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, a home birth is on the cards, I think!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.01.01 - 12:36AM Title: Chapter Two

starstarstarstarstar

Awwww......I love the last thing Harry said about the first time he is going to have a blood relative.
Happy New Year!xxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: glasscandlegrenades Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 07:29PM Title: Chapter Two

starstarstarstarstar

another incredible chapter! i'm very impressed by the way you've characterized theia's grief -- it reminds me so much of my own thought patterns after the loss of the grandmother who raised me. i also love how you write Harry and Ginny together. as always - can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Need to be careful with Theia's grief, because I'm using my own current grief, but obviously things are fairly different. Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 03:45PM Title: Chapter Two

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting chapter this was! Theia still seems to be battling some ghosts from the past, especially her mum! Surprised she'd still visit Dennis who is clearly still looney tunes, but sounds like she's trying to get info on his cohorts! Wonder if this seccret community is somehow involved with what happened to Marcy? Can't blame Harry for being over-protective of Ginny and their baby after recent events! Also wondering about the little boy with the bike! Looking foreward to the next one! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 03:07PM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Great to see a new one from you, Flore! So glad you brought back the dynamic duo, Theia and Harry! Very interesting plot line and you have me hooked! Marcy seems to have had a traumatic experience of some sort which has messed with her mind! Can't wait to see where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 08:34AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Long may plot lines continue to attack you. Great start - I'm curious , interested and impatient for more already.

Author's Response: It is a bit of a curse! Thanks so much :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 07:36AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Fascinating start to this story! I'm eager to read more about the mysterious Marcy.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 07:20AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Yay! Theia and H array are back . Looking forward to the next instalment.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 06:17AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Theia is such a great character. Good to see another story.

Author's Response: Aww thanks!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 04:28AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Yay! A new story from you! Interesting start, I'm curious to see where it goes. Good to have Theia snd Harry back on the case :)

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear