Search:

SIYE Time:0:56 on 17th December 2018

Reviews For Hollow Ash

Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 03:07PM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Great to see a new one from you, Flore! So glad you brought back the dynamic duo, Theia and Harry! Very interesting plot line and you have me hooked! Marcy seems to have had a traumatic experience of some sort which has messed with her mind! Can't wait to see where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 08:34AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Long may plot lines continue to attack you. Great start - I'm curious , interested and impatient for more already.

Author's Response: It is a bit of a curse! Thanks so much :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 07:36AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Fascinating start to this story! I'm eager to read more about the mysterious Marcy.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 07:20AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Yay! Theia and H array are back . Looking forward to the next instalment.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 06:17AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Theia is such a great character. Good to see another story.

Author's Response: Aww thanks!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 04:28AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Yay! A new story from you! Interesting start, I'm curious to see where it goes. Good to have Theia snd Harry back on the case :)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: BkRmGrl87 Signed Date: 2017.12.31 - 02:08AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ohhh... I loved your first story with Theia and it looks like you have a great starting point. I canít wait to see how this one plays out. Thanks for a great beginning! I wondee if Theia is going to go visit Dennis. Time will tell.

Author's Response: Thank you! Time will tell indeed ;)



Reviewer: glasscandlegrenades Signed Date: 2017.12.30 - 11:00PM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

So excited for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear