Search:

SIYE Time:5:07 on 21st May 2018

Reviews For Framed

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.03.23 - 03:18PM Title: Chapter 2: Ghosts

starstarstarstarstar

Uh oh! An owl spy? It's possible. If beetles can spy, so can owls. I love Harry's openess in sharing with Ginny.

Author's Response: I think anything is possible when it comes to the drama of Harry's life. :) Thank you for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2018.01.30 - 03:45AM Title: Chapter 2: Ghosts

Would the owl be an animagus? Good work. But I think you have changed the dead twin. You say they told about the horcruxes to Frred, but he was already dead, wasn't he?

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out. I have fixed it. :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.01.30 - 12:57AM Title: Chapter 2: Ghosts

starstarstarstarstar

Oh no! Not Hedwig in. Disguise! Lol. very serious I dot know whether to laugh or cry. So i decided oo kind I..I died to make a it

Author's Response: Definitely not poor Hedwig! Though that would be quite the plot twist. Thank you for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2018.01.29 - 05:24PM Title: Chapter 2: Ghosts

starstarstarstarstar

Would the owl be an animagus? Good work. But I think you have changed the dead twin. You say they told about the horcruxes to Frred, but he was already dead, wasn't he?

Author's Response: You are so right! I meant George! How embarrassing. I hope I can fix it. Thanks for letting me know! Perhaps I should find a beta reader for future chapters. :) And thank you for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.01.29 - 01:48PM Title: Chapter 2: Ghosts

starstarstarstarstar

Nice chapter! I wouldn't bet against Molly still being aware of night time sneaks! That owl sounds ominous - but I've never heard of owls having surveillance ability! Can't wait for the next one! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I don't know. I think Arthur would be harder to fool than Molly. :) Thank you so much! I love reading your comments.



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2018.01.29 - 12:49PM Title: Chapter 2: Ghosts

I'm glad I read your A/N first since I don't usually until the end. While I like the backstory, I was preoccupied wondering about the Midsummer Ball. The bit with the owl was very intriguing. If it was spying, how does it deliver its information? Love the idea of Molly scolding Ron about travelling alone with his girlfriend, but protecting Hermione enough to send Ron with her. Pretty special.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! And sorry. I promise it will return to the ball in chapter 3. I think Molly would be as protective of Hermione as she is of Harry.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.01.29 - 09:45AM Title: Chapter 2: Ghosts

starstarstarstar

Interesting, but it leaves the first chapter hanging.

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry about the chapter one cliffhanger. I do have a reason for my non-chronological structure, but it probably takes some getting used to in the early chapters.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear