Search:

SIYE Time:15:31 on 20th November 2018

Reviews For Framed

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.09.15 - 08:19AM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I hope harry has a really good witness not being near vane!!!...kutgw

Author's Response: He does have good witnesses. It’s the bad witnesses that are the problem. Thanks for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: SilvaGrey Signed Date: 2018.08.07 - 03:12PM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.13 - 03:05PM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

Oh my, wonder who killed her

Author's Response: I hope you will wonder for many more chapters. Too many ominous characters about. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.02.08 - 10:47AM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting seeing events through Astoria's viewpoint. I'd never really given her much thought, other than to wonder why she would have married Draco in the post-book canon? I wonder if she will be involved in the investigation now? I'll be looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I think I am so intrigued by Astoria because she is so absent. All we know of her is that she was sickly, that she seemed to be a positive influence on both Draco and Scorpius, and that she left Draco to be a very young widower. It makes me want to fill in her story and give her a voice.



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2018.02.07 - 07:28PM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

Good chapter! I'm not a Draco fan, but I do like your Astoria. So, I'm guessing Harry will be accused of putting the poison in her glass. This is very intriguing. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I wouldn't consider myself to be a fan of Draco either. I'm intrigued by Draco, but I wouldn't say I actually like him (Cursed Child being the exception). He's complicated, so he's fun to write, and chapter four will be from his POV.



Reviewer: aimless Signed Date: 2018.02.06 - 09:48AM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting take on Astoria, why would she be interested in Draco though... Most place here in Slythering.

Author's Response: I did consider putting her in Slytherin, but I liked the idea of her as a Ravenclaw. Draco would never marry a Hufflepuff as he underestimates them, and there is too much tension between Gryffindor and Slytherin. But I could see Draco with a Ravenclaw in a post-Voldemort world, especially as in my story, most of Astoria's family were in Slytherin. I have made Astoria's mother French and a graduate of Beauxbatons though. Thank you for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.02.05 - 09:56PM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

starstarstarstarstar

Whoa! Talk about along. Hi chatthen a sudden death for a cliffhanger? Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.02.05 - 08:50PM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What. why. who. when? I do like Astoria. Young, but not nasty.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed Astoria, and thank you for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: HP18 Signed Date: 2018.02.05 - 02:33PM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

Wow. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.02.05 - 02:21PM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

starstarstarstarstar

Really interesting to have events told from Astoria's viewpoint.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! She’s fun to write. I have been intrigued by the Draco/Astoria relationship ever since reading Cursed Child. What kind of a woman could possibly bring out the best in Draco Malfoy?



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.02.05 - 11:40AM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

starstarstarstarstar

Well dip me in queso and call me a nacho! Kind of but not totally surprised the victim is Romilda Vane! Gives you a clue why Harry would be a framed suspect! Good thing he was dancing with Ginny at the time! Astoria must be a seer of some sort! Helpful that she and Dorko both saw Harry ignore Romilda to dance with Ginny! Can't wait for the next one! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! We can always rely upon Romilda to make Harry’s life difficult, both in life and in death.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2018.02.05 - 07:18AM Title: Chapter 3: Dangerous Scribbles

starstarstarstarstar

Such a fascinating chapter! I love reading Astoria's point of view. She truly does have a unique way of looking at life and people. Is she a bit of a seer? Interesting to learn who the victim is...couldn't happen to a nicer girl ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, she definitely has some Seer abilities although they are a bit specific. Oh, poor Romilda! The girl made a regrettably easy target as I felt I would not be angering any readers by killing off their favorite character.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear