Search:

SIYE Time:22:04 on 18th August 2018

Reviews For Framed

Reviewer: SilvaGrey Signed Date: 2018.08.07 - 03:12PM Title: Chapter 4: We Were Malfoys

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2018.02.12 - 05:04PM Title: Chapter 4: We Were Malfoys

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very interesting...I admit I am quite enjoying this glimpse into the lives of the Malfoy family. Looking forward to seeing how you pull this story together!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.02.12 - 08:15AM Title: Chapter 4: We Were Malfoys

starstarstarstar

I am sure it will all come together and make sense in the end, but the time line seems a bit odd at the moment.

Author's Response: I am sorry, but this is as straightforward as this story will ever be. Right now, it is two timelines with a string of clues woven through both. Around chapter nine or ten, a third timeline will be included in addition to all of the other deviltry I have up my sleeve, so please forgive me for my time hopping ways. :) I do have a reason for my structure, so it isnít a gimmick. Thank you for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2018.02.11 - 09:05PM Title: Chapter 4: We Were Malfoys

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Poor, spoiled, pampered Draco. Pfftt. I wonder who's hunting him though - the good guys or the bad guys? It was neat to see how Astoria fits into their storyline. This is a really neat story, and you write well so it's a pleasure to read. Keep going!

Author's Response: It is difficult to be Draco. I didnít bring it up, but he is wearing last seasonís shoes. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I love reading your feedback.

Author's Response: It is difficult to be Draco. I didnít bring it up, but he is wearing last seasonís shoes. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I love reading your feedback.



Reviewer: HP18 Signed Date: 2018.02.11 - 08:47PM Title: Chapter 4: We Were Malfoys

Wow. Who's hunting Draco? What ever happened with Pansy she rarely appears in fanfiction

Author's Response: Actually I suspect the list of people who wouldnít want to hunt Draco might be a shorter list! Thanks for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.02.11 - 05:46PM Title: Chapter 4: We Were Malfoys

starstarstarstarstar

Ominous ending there! There is certainly no shortage of arrogance in the Malflunky family! I think this may be the first fic where I've seen something about how Draco and Astoria met - might make an interesting side story! Can't wait for the next chapter - this is on an interesting track! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: The Malfoys prefer to refer to it as a perfectly healthy family pride, but yes, they certainly are something else. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.02.11 - 02:22PM Title: Chapter 4: We Were Malfoys

starstarstarstarhalf-star

An interesting view of the Malfoys after the battle. They are not something I had given much thought to but I really enjoyed reading this chapter. Now, someone is threatening Draco? Will this turn out to be related to the poisoning at the Ministry, or something totally unrelated? I'll be looking forward to finding out more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear