Search:

SIYE Time:4:46 on 20th February 2018

Reviews For Milestones

Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.02.16 - 04:09PM Title: Earthbound

starstarstarstarstar

I enjoyed this even more than your first one. Your writing is beautiful and you capture complicated emotions very well.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2018.02.12 - 06:34AM Title: Earthbound

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely chapter!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.02.12 - 03:16AM Title: Earthbound

starstarstarstarstar

Love opt. I just want to cry. This is so sweet. Excellent description s, by the way!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.02.12 - 03:06AM Title: Homecoming

starstarstarstarstar

Naked mole rats? I am intrigued.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.02.11 - 02:21PM Title: Earthbound

starstarstarstarstar

Fluffy on steroids! Flying would certainly be therapeutic for Harry and Ginny - especially together! Sweet little story and I enjoyed it very much! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.02.11 - 04:54AM Title: Earthbound

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Big smile to end this chapter.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.02.05 - 07:20PM Title: Homecoming

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice, but mole rats are always naked. Dressed in tweeds would have been better.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2018.02.05 - 08:00AM Title: Homecoming

starstarstarstarstar

This was truly an emotional roller coaster, but turning everyone into naked mole rats...brilliant! Of course, anyone who is foolish enough to consume food or drink provided by George really ought to expect a surprise ;)



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.02.04 - 09:47PM Title: Homecoming

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Beautifully written. I loved being in Ginny's head, and I loved Molly's response to the Ron/Hermione relationship. I think you are right that it would probably be Hermione to keep things together in those first few days of mourning. In the funeral scene, you mention Aunt Marge, and I assume you mean Aunt Muriel?

Author's Response: Oh you're right, definitely don't want Marge there! I've edited it now, thanks for pointing it out and for the lovely review!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.02.04 - 04:20PM Title: Homecoming

starstarstarstarstar

BWAHAHAHAHAHA! Naked mole rats! What a splendid tribute to Fred! Bring on the fireworks! Well done! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you! I think Fred would have had a chuckle!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear