Search:

SIYE Time:2:41 on 11th December 2018

Reviews For Milestones

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.08.22 - 07:44PM Title: Fatigue

Molly is going to need to cut the cord soon or Ginny will do it for her.....kutgw



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.08.21 - 07:36PM Title: Fatigue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.08.21 - 07:14PM Title: Countdown

I donít like all the fluff, but this one is perfect!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.08.19 - 12:40AM Title: Fatigue

starstarstarstarstar

Oh dear me! This chapter had my heart waltzing all over the place. You did an excellent job with s!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.08.16 - 09:27PM Title: Countdown

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.08.16 - 08:34PM Title: Earthbound

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.08.16 - 04:18PM Title: Homecoming

What Fred would have been disappointed if they didnít....kutgw



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.08.15 - 11:14PM Title: Countdown

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Journalists and invisibility cloak. Now that is what I call excellent storytelling.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.08.15 - 07:01PM Title: Countdown

starstarstarstarstar

Another fabulous chapter, this was! Just the right mix of fun, joy, angst & love between our two couples! The 44 day wait was well worth it with such a special reunion! Thanks for another superb ride! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.08.15 - 05:02PM Title: Countdown

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely! I really can't wait to see what you share next. This was another moment made significant in the telling. I hope you get a hold of your muse and chain her to your computer ;) I look forward to more moments...



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.08.15 - 04:52PM Title: Earthbound

starstarstarstarstar

You have a gift for capturing a moment. This wasn't a major life event, but it feels significant.The importance of these moments build into something monumental and essential. This feels mundane, but still life-changing. Well done!



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.08.15 - 04:40PM Title: Homecoming

starstarstarstarstar

Ha! I've read so many stories set in this time after the battle, when funerals and ceremonies were being held to say goodbye, and this has to be my favorite. I like to see George a little bit lost, but not so despondent and crushed that you worry he'll never know happiness again. I imagine it as a struggle over time, where he has good days and bad days. But I love that blazing, Weasley look. And I like that he pulled that prank.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.08.15 - 02:10PM Title: Countdown

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I imagine it was a tough year for all four of them, being separated again so soon. I liked your visit though! Nicely written.



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.08.15 - 12:10PM Title: Countdown

Glad to see you back! I always enjoy your stories. :)



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2018.03.24 - 08:21PM Title: Homecoming

Love George here



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.02.21 - 02:43PM Title: Earthbound

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.02.16 - 04:09PM Title: Earthbound

starstarstarstarstar

I enjoyed this even more than your first one. Your writing is beautiful and you capture complicated emotions very well.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2018.02.12 - 06:34AM Title: Earthbound

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely chapter!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.02.12 - 03:16AM Title: Earthbound

starstarstarstarstar

Love opt. I just want to cry. This is so sweet. Excellent description s, by the way!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.02.12 - 03:06AM Title: Homecoming

starstarstarstarstar

Naked mole rats? I am intrigued.




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear