Search:

SIYE Time:12:42 on 24th June 2018

Reviews For Kiss Me

Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.04.09 - 08:32AM Title: Wedding Woes

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sounds like the Ron we know and love.

Author's Response: Good old Ron strikes again! I imagine him to be very panicked about Harry and Ginny's wedding. Thank you for spending time to read this story!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 08:17PM Title: Wedding Woes

starstarstarstarstar

Oh dear! Now, I am truly speechless



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 08:07PM Title: Irrational Side

starstarstarstarstar

Lol. What canI say?

Author's Response: Nothing. No words are needed. Lol



Reviewer: myenzie Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 07:33PM Title: Walk on the Grounds

starhalf-star

Sorry. Two incorrect tense changes and and incorrect “on what tod do” and “been stand” in the first three paragraphs have turned me off from reading further. Please, for what may be good stories, find a beta to help you with your writing.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.04.04 - 09:53PM Title: State of Dress

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Live in? Did the poor lad forget she has 5 brothers, a dad and Mrs. Weasley? Lol!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.04.04 - 09:44PM Title: Nicknames

starstarstarstar

Very sweet.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.04.04 - 09:37PM Title: Ignore Them

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awwwww. Bless. He learnt how to say those three precious wrds



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.04.04 - 09:25PM Title: Bloody Hero

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Curse those Dursley! At least the poor man is now loved!



Reviewer: HpGwperfect Signed Date: 2018.04.03 - 10:11PM Title: Ignore Them

starstarstarstarstar

Ah this story is so good! I love the connection between Harry and Ginny, it feels very in character. Also George is wonderful! Thanks for an awesome story!

Author's Response: George is one of my favorite people to write. He has such a great sense of humor. Thank you for the compliments! I have a few more ideas held up in my skull for this story. Here's a little teaser: more George!



Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2018.03.26 - 01:44PM Title: Walk on the Grounds

starstarstarstar

Very nice and very in-character!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.03.24 - 07:25PM Title: Smile

starstarstarstarstar

Lol. Now this is what I would describe as family



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.03.24 - 07:21PM Title: Lines

Awwwwww! I wanted to laugh and cry at the same time!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.03.24 - 07:15PM Title: Lost Without You

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very good plot line Well done, you.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.03.24 - 07:09PM Title: After It's All Said and Done

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.03.24 - 07:01PM Title: Hero Complex

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Slightly AU but excellent way of getting around JKR,s chapter . After all, this is fanfiction and you have to justify your title and match the storyline to it. Good job!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.03.24 - 06:50PM Title: Smile

starstarstarstarstar

Funny! I can see that happening to Harry and him wanting to hide out.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.03.24 - 06:48PM Title: Walk on the Grounds

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great beginnings of a teenage romance. Good job



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.03.24 - 06:47PM Title: Lines

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet! I liked the beginning - kind of reminded me of Lion King.

Author's Response: I'm not going to lie to you, I had just pulled a "Lion King" on my cat before writing. It did help inspire the visual.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.03.23 - 03:07PM Title: Lost Without You

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet. I love the line 'I need to see all the broken pieces so I can put them back together' - just beautiful! They really understand each other. She really is just what he needs.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.03.23 - 03:04PM Title: After It's All Said and Done

starstarstarstarstar

Nicely done! This is how I picture the Weasleys - loving, but with a big helping of sarcasm and teasing on the side.

Author's Response: Thank you. Sarcasm and love, I think, can help shine a light on what's real in the world. That's how I imagine the Weasleys




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear