Search:

SIYE Time:7:40 on 20th June 2018

Reviews For Photograph

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2018.06.17 - 07:15AM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar


Great story.
Thankyou.



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.31 - 11:39AM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar

Great story, sequel??

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words. No, I never really had an intent for writing a sequel for this universe. The end seemed to wrap everything up well enough, I thought at least. The drama of their situation was removed by Harry being a trainer. However, I love the enthusiasm! Thank you Hawkeye



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.31 - 10:25AM Title: Chance Closure

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.30 - 11:15PM Title: Chance Case

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.30 - 10:02AM Title: Chance Game

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.30 - 08:58AM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.29 - 05:47PM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.20 - 08:56PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! Love how it all worked out1



Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2018.04.26 - 03:41PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.04.24 - 02:23PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar

I love the banter between Ginny and Harry. As well as the Weasley banter in general (and the teasing of Ron about wanting to date Harry cracked me up). Well done!

I expected the kidnapping plot to be much darker, but I'm kind of glad it wasn't. Overall this was a nice, lighthearted read. Thanks for that!

Author's Response: I was in the mood for a light-hearted read. I'm glad you enjoyed



Reviewer: gryffins_door Signed Date: 2018.04.22 - 05:57PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sweet. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.04.22 - 01:58PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah, I'm sorry this one is finished. Nice idea.

Author's Response: I was sad to finish it, but I think it's better to let things end on a high than drag it out. Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.04.21 - 07:07AM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.04.20 - 02:02PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful story with a special ending! Made my day! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.04.15 - 08:33AM Title: Chance Closure

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Happy pair.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.04.11 - 09:16AM Title: Chance Case

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was an exciting chapter! I'm glad everything turned out alright in the end and the kidnappers are caught.

Author's Response: Thank you! At first I considerate making it darker, such as having someone die, but I think this is more of a feel good story with some drama thrown in



Reviewer: myenzie Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 07:27PM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarhalf-star

I am enjoying this story quite a bit, but do suggest you get someone to help a bit with grammar and other small issues, as some of the random commas and small mistakes distract from a nice story.

Author's Response: I agree. My grammar has always been a huge fault with my writing. Recently Arnel has agreed to help me, which has made everything look so much better. Thank you for reading and I hope you like the conclusion coming up!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 04:32AM Title: Chance Game

starstarstarstarstar

Yippee! I was right about the picture! What a completely appropriate thing to do to help Ginny feel loved while Harry is away on his mission. I'm hoping it won't take him and his team long to locate the children so that he and Ginny can get back together soon.

I enjoyed Harry's afternoon in the Harpies box with Ron. It was fun to see how easily he could distract or redirect Ron's attention from the fact that Harry really was there to watch his sister and not one of the other Chasers. I even think Ron left the box thinking that Harry wasn't there to watch Ginny! What a fun way to enjoy a game.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter. I hope it comes out soon. Well done.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 03:53AM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstarstar

This is another great chapter. I love the way you have Harry and Ginny settle into their relationship so comfortably, something they don't really have to work very hard on to achieve. I'm hoping that Ginny will put Harry's photo or a copy of the photo taken at the street fair in the blank side of her locket soon. That would be quite special, especially if Harry asks her to marry him. Well done.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 01:56AM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstarstar

A great end to a fine beginning. You've captured my imagination with the interaction between Harry and Ginny, mostly because I don't think Harry would have invited just anyone to fly at his private pitch. Well done!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear