Search:

SIYE Time:6:51 on 24th April 2018

Reviews For Photograph

Reviewer: gryffins_door Signed Date: 2018.04.22 - 05:57PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sweet. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.04.22 - 01:58PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah, I'm sorry this one is finished. Nice idea.

Author's Response: I was sad to finish it, but I think it's better to let things end on a high than drag it out. Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.04.21 - 07:07AM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.04.20 - 02:02PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful story with a special ending! Made my day! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.04.15 - 08:33AM Title: Chance Closure

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Happy pair.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.04.11 - 09:16AM Title: Chance Case

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was an exciting chapter! I'm glad everything turned out alright in the end and the kidnappers are caught.

Author's Response: Thank you! At first I considerate making it darker, such as having someone die, but I think this is more of a feel good story with some drama thrown in



Reviewer: myenzie Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 07:27PM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarhalf-star

I am enjoying this story quite a bit, but do suggest you get someone to help a bit with grammar and other small issues, as some of the random commas and small mistakes distract from a nice story.

Author's Response: I agree. My grammar has always been a huge fault with my writing. Recently Arnel has agreed to help me, which has made everything look so much better. Thank you for reading and I hope you like the conclusion coming up!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 04:32AM Title: Chance Game

starstarstarstarstar

Yippee! I was right about the picture! What a completely appropriate thing to do to help Ginny feel loved while Harry is away on his mission. I'm hoping it won't take him and his team long to locate the children so that he and Ginny can get back together soon.

I enjoyed Harry's afternoon in the Harpies box with Ron. It was fun to see how easily he could distract or redirect Ron's attention from the fact that Harry really was there to watch his sister and not one of the other Chasers. I even think Ron left the box thinking that Harry wasn't there to watch Ginny! What a fun way to enjoy a game.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter. I hope it comes out soon. Well done.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 03:53AM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstarstar

This is another great chapter. I love the way you have Harry and Ginny settle into their relationship so comfortably, something they don't really have to work very hard on to achieve. I'm hoping that Ginny will put Harry's photo or a copy of the photo taken at the street fair in the blank side of her locket soon. That would be quite special, especially if Harry asks her to marry him. Well done.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 01:56AM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstarstar

A great end to a fine beginning. You've captured my imagination with the interaction between Harry and Ginny, mostly because I don't think Harry would have invited just anyone to fly at his private pitch. Well done!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.04.03 - 06:07PM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet! I love how easily their relationship is developing. They are very sweet together and I love the idea of them attracting attention even in the Muggle world!

Author's Response: I love watching couples develop, and I find that Harry and Ginny work so well even in cannon. I thought it would be cute to have them be noticed for something other than their fame, and where better than the Muggle world. Thank you for your comment, I love seeing people enjoy my story.



Reviewer: GinnySavesHarry1998 Signed Date: 2018.04.02 - 03:30PM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstar

Really enjoying this story so far. I love fluff, but I'm sure we'll be getting some drama soon as well, judging by your prompt with the story title. I'm looking forward to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Ah, I hope you've gotten the drama you've been looking for! I've found that I really enjoy writing the crime portion of this story, so I hope it keeps you under a hook. Thanks for your comment. I'm glad your enjoying it.



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2018.04.02 - 02:16PM Title: Chance Photo

Few typos here and there, otherwise very nice!



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2018.04.02 - 02:16PM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Few typos here and there, otherwise very nice!

Author's Response: Typos and I are common enemies. Fortunately, an awesome beta named Arnel has agreed to give me a hand with those pesky typos. Thanks for reading and I hope you will enjoy the ending!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.04.02 - 01:38PM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstar

It's a happy story so far.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.03.30 - 01:54AM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love stories where Harry and Ginny don't meet until after the war. This one is off to a good start! I reslly like their interaction together and I can't tbeait to read more.

Author's Response: I love stories where Harry and Ginny don't meet till after the war as well. It makes it some awesome "first meetings" between Harry and the Weasley's.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.03.30 - 01:07AM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstarstar

Great start! I love a feisty Ginny! She's so good for him. I love the banter and connection between them. Can't wait to see more.



Reviewer: DoubleDeuce Signed Date: 2018.03.30 - 12:55AM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstarstar

The five stories you have written to date are excellent. This may be the best.I really like the one word titles. They say all that needs to be and certainly ensnares the reader. WELL DONE

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think this is my favorite as well. Normality is a close second however :)



Reviewer: Renaugh22 Signed Date: 2018.03.30 - 12:46AM Title: Chance Meeting

starstarstarstar

A delightful, refreshing read that is very well written. Look forward to your further development of this very charming tale.

Author's Response: Thank you Renaugh! Charming is such a nice word, I love that for a description




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear